Maybach Music Group Songs

  • Choppas
    Maybach Music Group's Tracy T currently has two projects in the works, The Wolf Of All Streets 2 and Black Caesar, and today he's shared a cut that's sure to pop up on at least one of them. "Choppas" features Boosie Badazz and was produced by Childish Major.
  • Scuffed Timbs
    Scuffed Timbs
    Here goes another Rick Ross/Timbaland leak.
  • Bo$$
    Omarion finally began rolling out his debut album as "Maybach O" (that is, an MMG signee) last month with the Jhene Aiko and Chris Brown-featuring track "Post To Be." Today, he recruits his label "Bo$$" Rick Ross for another track from Sex Playlist.
  • 2011 BET Cypher
    2011 BET Cypher
    Stream 2011 BET Cypher, the newest drop from Maybach Music Group which features Wale, Stalley, Pill, Meek Mill & Rick Ross. The cut was released on Tuesday, October 11th, 2011. Maybach Music Group continues to impress with each new leak, and 2011 BET Cypher is no exception. It's strengthens Maybach Music Group's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Maybach Music Group's next offering.
You may also like...