Maino Songs

  • Verrazano (Remix)
    Verrazano (Remix)
    Queens rapper One Take makes his HNHH debut with the remix to his successful street single "Verrazano." The original, feature-less track, was made available in early February and has slowly gained itself a following ever since.  Produced by Johnny Benjamin, the single draws influence from other the south while remaining distinctly New York--the "Verrazano" referred to being, of course, the Verrazano-Narrows bridge that connects Brooklyn and Staten Island.
  • I Be About It
    I Be About It
    DJ Self moves on from his "Yeah OK" anthem, which received two different remixes (here's one and here's the other) to deliver his new single, "I Be About It." For this record, he recruits Maino, Vado, Big Bz and Uncle Murda, making it a strictly NYC affair.
  • All About You
    All About You
    Today two New York locals connect for a reinterpretation of a Tupac track. Maino is back after dropping off "Focused" last week, with actor-turned-singer Mack Wilds by his side. "All About You" remains a chill record like the original, although the sound has been updated slightly with production by Reefa Music. Mack Wilds takes on the hook which is directly borrowed from Pac's: "no matter where I go, I see the same hoes."
  • Focused
    Maino is so focused on the rap game he had to write a song about it. Today the self-appointed King of Brooklyn releases a new leak featuring Vado and DJ Spinking "Focused" which follows up his last effort "You Can't Touch This."
  • Hate Me Now (Remix)
    Hate Me Now (Remix)
    SBOE (Slow Bucks Over Everything) just signed a deal with EPIC, and they're wasting no time in releasing new music.  The Queens trio has linked up with two of the hardest working New York rappers in the game right now Maino, and the recent XXL freshman Troy Ave. The rappers take on a slightly reinterpreted instrumental from Nas and Diddy's "Hate Me Now".
  • Waddup
    Torch has been busy working on his new EP, Remember When, and hasn't hit us with a new track since "Milk Crates." Today the rapper remedies that, delivering a collaboration with fellow New York spitters, Maino and Uncle Murda on "Waddup." The track is available for download if you're enjoying it, and it has hard-hitting production from !llmind. It'll appear on the forthcoming EP Remember When which you should keep your eyes peeled for.
  • You Can't Touch This
    You Can't Touch This
    It's not hammer time, it's Maino time. Brooklyn’s self-proclaimed King is back today with another new freestyle for the streets. Following his recent take on Snootie Wild's "Yayo" track, Maino decides to flip DMX's "Get At Me Dog" instrumental for his latest freestyle. Listen and download the new street cut below.
  • Yayo (Remix)
    Yayo (Remix)
    The self-proclaimed "King of Brooklyn," Maino hops on Snootie Wild's "Yayo" track to give the fans this little loosie and no offense to Snootie Wild, but we prefer Maino's take. 
  • Team (Remix)
    Team (Remix)
    As Lorde's popularity continues to rise, she continues to get remixed by different rappers. At first we saw a lot of "Royals" freestyles/remixes but now it seems "Team" is the Lorde track of choice to mix.
  • Na Na (Ted Smooth Remix)
    Na Na (Ted Smooth Remix)
    Ted Smooth is at it again with a new remix, this time taking on Trey Songz' infectious "Na Na" and throwing the self-proclaimed King of Brooklyn, Maino, into the mix.
  • Hello Brooklyn
    Hello Brooklyn
    Stream Hello Brooklyn, the newest drop from Razah which features Maino, Troy Ave & Uncle Murda. The cut was released on Friday, February 7th, 2014. Things are looking better for Razah with each new release, which Hello Brooklyn has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Razah has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next. If your interest is piqued, hit up Razah's profile for more info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Did you enjoy the features on this song? Thoughts?
  • Bat Dat
    Bat Dat
    Maino delivered his freEP, King Of Brooklyn, moments ago. The 11-track project features Meek Mill, T.I., French Montana, Troy Ave and Raekwon, with three bonus cuts. We were treated to several leaks leading up to the release, including "Tupac Problems" which received mixed reactions.
  • Tupac Problems
    Tupac Problems
    Listen to Tupac Problems, the latest track from Maino. The cut dropped on Monday, February 3rd, 2014. Maino's future brightens with every new release, and Tupac Problems certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Maino has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more. Check out Maino on Niggas That Love Me. If you dig this, visit Maino's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.
  • Keep It Thoro (Freestyle)
    Keep It Thoro (Freestyle)
    Listen to Keep It Thoro (Freestyle), the new track by Maino, which was dropped on Saturday, February 1st, 2014. Maino's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Keep It Thoro (Freestyle) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Maino debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • What They Want
    What They Want
    Listen to What They Want, the latest track from Uncle Murda, featuring Maino, Troy Ave, Raekwon & Tank. The cut dropped on Saturday, February 1st, 2014. Uncle Murda's future brightens with every new release, and What They Want certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Uncle Murda has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • K.O.B. (King Of Brooklyn)
    K.O.B. (King Of Brooklyn)
    Bump K.O.B. (King Of Brooklyn), the latest cut from Maino. It dropped on Thursday, January 30th, 2014. Maino's horizons are broadening with each new release, and K.O.B. (King Of Brooklyn) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Maino stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more. Hear more of Maino on Keep It Thoro (Freestyle). If you dig this, visit Maino's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.
  • Lights Camera Action
    Lights Camera Action
    After delivering a radio rip of his new single the other week, Maino returns this Monday morning with the CDQ of his Meek Mill & Troy Ave-featured single "Lights Camera Action." This serves as a leak off Maino's upcoming King of Brooklyn EP dropping on February 4th. Quotable Lyrics
  • Lights Camera Action
    Lights Camera Action
    Bump Lights Camera Action (Radio Rip), the latest cut from Maino featuring Meek Mill & Troy Ave on the assist. It was released on Thursday, January 23rd, 2014. Things are improving for Maino with each new offering, and Lights Camera Action (Radio Rip) is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the Maino's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.
  • Realest In America (Remix)
    Realest In America (Remix)
    360 decides to recruit fellow New Yorker Maino for the official remix to his track "Realest In America". The original version of "Realest In America" was on 360's mixtape Beginning Of Forever, which was released last year. Track produced by Kuddie Fresh. Give it a listen. Quotable Lyrics:
  • Brooklyn We Take it
    Brooklyn We Take it
    Maino stands by NYC, specifically Brooklyn, in his quick freestyle over Soulja Boy's victorious "We Made It" instrumental which Drizzy previously took on as well. You can download the cut below and let us who did it better. Quotable Lyrics