Mac Miller Songs

  • Monday
    We were introduced to the duo EarthGang back in 2012 with their single "The F Bomb (IDGAF)." More than two years, the rappers remixed the track with OG Maco and put it back out, adding some more buzz to their name. The Atlanta rappers have had a slow rise to prominence, but with a buzz on deck they're currently prepping a new mixtape called Torba.
  • Living All Your Dreams
    Living All Your Dreams
    Mac Miller on a Lex Luger beat? I guess crazier things have happened (like Mac teaming up with Rick Ross earlier this year), but still, this new Mack Maine track is bonkers for a number of reasons. "Living All Your Dreams" was produced by Lex and features Miller and 2 Chainz.
  • This Is 15 Bars I May Be Wrong I Gotta See
    This Is 15 Bars I May Be Wrong I Gotta See
    Odd Future’s Domo Genesis delivered on his word Wednesday night and released his long overdue mixtape Under The Influence 2. Laced with 14 new tracks, the sequel to 2011 project features guest appearances from Mac Miller, Iamsu!, Tay Walker, and Hodgy Beats, meanwhile production is handled by SAP, Left Brain, ID Labs, and more.
  • One Nine Six Nine
    One Nine Six Nine
    We just got 3 brand new tracks from Mac Miller, and the third is by far the most experimental of the bunch. "One Nine Six Nine" is a hypnotic ballad, with Mac singing for the majority of the track. With plenty of effect on his voice, Miller croons about ecstasy, making for a very trippy electronic number. Judging by the title, the rapper is likely taking influence from 60s psychedelia.
  • Just Some Raps, Nothing To See Here, Move Along
    Just Some Raps, Nothing To See Here, Move Along
    Mac Miller has apparently signed a deal with Warner Bros. Records, and in celebration, he's released a brand new track. While the title instructs listeners not to take the track too seriously, it's hard to look away from "Just Some Raps, Nothing To See Here, Move Along", which sticks within Mac's recently carved out lane of stream-of-consciousness underground rap.
  • Her
    Thelonious Martin has a new record coming in December, and he's been collecting some impressive features for the project, including the likes of Ab-Soul, Smoke DZA, Michael Christmas, and Domo Genesis. He has so many good people working with him that he was able to cut a Mac Miller song from the album.
  • Rapness Monster  (Remix)
    Rapness Monster (Remix)
    With Larry Fisherman on the boards and Boaz on the mic, "Rapness Monster" was already a monster of a track. Now, Asher Roth has thrown himself in to the mix. Boaz shares this just a few days before his Rostrum Records debut, Intuition, hits shelves. Showing us that he means business on this remix, Boaz spins some new bars for us so we don't have to wait until Roth's verse to hear something new. When Asher arrives though, he comes in screaming like a lion and goes on to say that his bars are "sharper than a rhino nose." We can't argue. 
  • Don't Know
    Don't Know
    Boaz began his big run this year with the Mac Miller-produced gem "Rapness Monster," and now they've linked up again for a track that will appear on Boaz's upcoming LP Intuition. Unlike the previous collab, "Don't Know" Larry Fisherman morphs into Mac Miller for a guest verse.
  • Money Shot
    Money Shot
    Curren$y continues to drop new music out of the blue, with Saturday night becoming the time he chooses to do so. Today he delivered More Saturday Night Car Tunes a follow up to his hazy EP dropped over the summer. Once again, it's chock full of the cinematic atmosphere we've come to expect from Spitta, which lends to the late night cruising concept he's ascribed to the series.
  • 10 Pints
    10 Pints
    Short Dawg is gearing up to drop a new mixtape NoDOZ soon, and in anticipation of the mixtape the rapper sent us a new single with two solid appearances from Ab-Soul and Mac Miller. Elvis Freshley, as he goes by on Twitter, has a banger with this one.
  • I Like It
    I Like It
    As you all know, Meek Mill's current incarceration is putting a temporary damper on what was supposed to be the fall rollout for his album Dreams Worth More Than Money. Although no release date is now in sight, the Philly spitter has somehow freed a leak from the project. "I Like It" features Mac Miller, who previously linked up with Meek Mill on the official remix of his song "House Party."
  • Sleepers...
    Your Old Droog made waves a few months back when rumors spread that he was actually a pitch shifted Nas. While that theory was quickly debunked, the similarity to Esco is no less uncanny. Recently Mac Miller let it slip that he'd been working with Droog, and today we receive a new track from the mysterious rapper with a beat from Miller (under his Larry Fisher pseudonym of course). Droog's study of Nas is still as present as ever on the track. Will he be able to transcend the comparisons (a la Action Bronson with Ghostface?). Let us know in the comments.
  • Melt
    To celebrate the one-year anniversary of his sophomore album, Watching Movies With The Sound Off, Mac Miller decided to treat fans with some new music today.
  • The Star Room (OG Version)
    The Star Room (OG Version)
    Today marks the one-year anniversary of Mac Miller’s latest album Watching Movies With The Sound Off. To celebrate the occasion, Mac took to his soundcloud and released the original version of the album's intro track "The Star Room."  This version of the track is actually produced by Earl Sweatshirt, and is slowed down a bit with the addition of a soft female sample throughout it. Personally, this instrumental is better than the album's version.
  • Rapness Monster
    Rapness Monster
    It's all love between former Rostrum Records signees and present day signees. Although Mac Miller parted ways with the independent label, he's provided some dope production for Rostrum's new signee, Boaz, on "Rapness Monster." Larry Fisherman has definitely been honing his craft these days, and it shows.  Boaz flows over a marching band-like beat which introduces new instruments as the song progresses. Download the cut and let us know what you think of Boaz.
  • Aquaberry Dolphin
    Aquaberry Dolphin
    RiFF RAFF's long-awaited debut album, NEON iCON, is finally available for pre-order on iTunes, Amazon, and Good Play today.
  • Insomniak
    Mac Miller just dropped his 24 track mixtape Faces, and among stellar guest spots from Earl Sweatshirt, Da$h, Schoolboy Q, Mike Jones, Sir Michael Rocks and Vince Staples, Rick Ross popped up on the tape's "Insomniak."
    We've got some cryptic new material from Earl for y'all this morning, folks. An hour ago, the talented young lord tweeted "search important_man464 on soundcloud if you love christ," which led us to the track in question. The cut's dated 9/6/12, which could mean either September 6th or June 9th, 2012.  search important_man464 on soundcloud if you love christ
  • How I Live (Gettin' High)
    How I Live (Gettin' High)
    "How I Live (Gettin' High)" is the latest offering from Pittsburgh prospect Devin Miles, produced by Christo and incuded on MostDope affiliates Treejay and DJ Clockwork's recent Home N Stoned tape.  Light up and lose yourself in it, if you're so inclined.
  • Happy
    This weekend, Mac Miller's affiliates TreeJay and DJ Clockwork let go a compilation for all those stoned and at home on 4/20, with "Home Alone"-inspired artwork, Home N Stoned. The weed-appropriate project came with three new cuts from Mac Miller, including this one, "Happy", produced by TreeJay.
You may also like...