Lil Wayne Songs

  • Off Day
    Off Day
    Lil Wayne's just dropped a new track from Tha Carter V. It's called "Off Day" and was produced by X Fyle. Featuring a guest verse from a Young Money artist named Flow, it's a bouncy track that should appeal to fans of Weezy F. Baby's older material. Even with an interpolation of iLoveMakonnen's "Tuesday" forming the song's hook and heavy use of autotune, this is prime Wayne. Flow puts in callbacks to Wayne's Hot Boys days, and Tune's voice rises in intensity towards the end of the song in very Young Thug-esque fashion.
  • Take Kare (Remix)
    Take Kare (Remix)
    Last week we gave you a new Bukkweat Bill track called "Aggressive", and we follow it up this week with another exclusive from the Florida rapper. The Relax Gang head honcho gives us a wild remix of Young Thug and Lil Wayne's "Take Kare" where he definitely goes off. Bukk always goes pretty hard, but he brings the bars for sure on his newest cut, and Weezy and Thugger would be proud.
  • La La La
    La La La
    Weezy F season seems to be in full effect, despite the rapper postponing his highly anticipated album Tha Carter V until December. Nonetheless the rapper has been on a hot streak with his verses, whether on featured appearances or his own tracks.
  • After That (No Tags)
    After That (No Tags)
    A week or so removed from his recent mixtape, Monster, Future decides to give us the greenlight to release a non-tagged up version of his collaboration with Lil Wayne, "After That." The song is produced by TM88 and Southside of 808 Mafia, and was definitely a stand-out record on the Monster project. Download available.
  • Let Me Through (Tags)
    Let Me Through (Tags)
    On Tuesday, T-pain made his way by the Sway in the Morning Show to promote his Happy Hour: The Greatest Hits LP that’s available now on iTunes.
  • Gotti
    Lil Wayne’s Carter V just saw a recent set back, so Weezy decided to keep the fans happy tonight and release a public service announcement on the status of the album, as well as this new song called “Gotti” featuring The Lox (Jadakiss & Styles P).
  • After That
    After That
    As planned, Future just dropped off his new mixtape tonight called Monster, and while we already heard two records off it previously, we just had to share this lone feature from YMCMB boss Lil Wayne titled “After That”.
  • Only
    Nicki Minaj teased us with the cartoonified cover art for her new single "Only" on the weekend, featuring an all-star line-up of Lil Wayne, Drake and Chris Brown. Today we get the new single which was premiered on iHeart Radio. It's a definite radio-friendly banger, although, it's the clean version for now. 
  • About The Money (Remix)
    About The Money (Remix)
    Tip and the official Grand Hustle DJ, DJ MLK, have given DJ Whoo Kid the green light to let go the official remix of T.I.'s lead Paperwork single "About The Money." The original cut featured Young Thugga, but now we've got Lil Wayne and Jeezy thrown into the mix.
  • Take Kare
    Take Kare
    Well the wait is over. After much anticipation we finally have the first ever collaboration between Young Thug & Lil Wayne. Produced by London On Da Track, the anticipated record is called "Take Kare" and will be featured on the upcoming Rich Gang 2 compilation which is due out later this Fall.
  • Duffle Bag Boy
    Duffle Bag Boy
    Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz would go on to do plenty of collaborations, but this "Duffle Bag Boy" was the first big one, and it came back when Chainz was still Tity Boi. Playaz Circle scored a hit with this one, with Wayne delivering arguably one of his all time best hooks.
  • Errrbody (Remix)
    Errrbody (Remix)
    Yo Gotti's latest single, "Errrbody", has been gaining momentum in the streets these past few weeks, but now its really about to blow up. Tonight, Noisey comes through to premiere the song's official remix featuring Lil Wayne & Ludacris, and its dope!
  • Fuck Yo Feelings
    Fuck Yo Feelings
    The Game's steadily been dropping material from his Blood Money posse's upcoming compilation Year Of The Wolf, and today we receive what is certainly the biggest track we've heard from the project. "Fuck Yo Feelings" features Lil Wayne and Chris Brown.
  • Face Down
    Face Down
    Not to be outdone by DJ Khaled's "Hold You Down," DJ Mustard returns with a mega-collaboration of his own. Featuring the all-star lineup of Lil Wayne, Lil Boosie, YG, and Big Sean, "Face Down" sports yet another bass-heavy instrumental courtesy of Mustard himself.
  • Grindin
    Well that was quick. We just posted up the official single artwork for this new record "Grindin" off Lil Wayne's highly anticipated upcoming album Tha Carter V, and a half an hour later the full song has been released.
  • Believe Me (Freestyle)
    Believe Me (Freestyle)
    Ace Hood's spent the majority of 2014 making "Beast Mixes" of popular tracks, showing his lyrical dexterity by destroying the hottest songs of the year. He's already torn apart "Chi-Raq," "0 To 100" and "No Flex Zone," and now he's lined up Drake and Lil Wayne's "Believe Me" to knock down with his verbal antics.
  • Can't Stop Won't Stop
    Can't Stop Won't Stop
    Nicki Minaj's debut mixtape Playtime Is Over dropped on July 5th seven years ago, giving us our first glimpse into the Young Money signee who would soon take over the radio. This past week Nicki took to Instagram to reveal she wasn't even aware that her tape's 7-year anniversary had passed, apparently the fans pointed it out to her.
  • Krazy
    After giving us a quick teaser the other night in his latest episode of Weezy Wednesdays, Lil Wayne returns just 24 hours later to drop off the full version of his newest Carter V leak “Krazy”.
  • Think I'm Lyin
    Think I'm Lyin
    Super Hood, aka Hood, is a new rapper from Dallas, Texas who just happened to nab features from Lil Wayne and Tyga for his new single "Think I'm Lyin." The song serves as the first cut off his upcoming mixtape Kitchen 24, and also made it onto Stevie J's new compilation mixtape, Appreciation 7: It's Just A Vibe, which dropped today.
  • Buy The World
    Buy The World
    Before the weekend started we received a snippet of Mike WiLL Made It's new single "Buy The World" with a line-up consisting of Weezy F, Future and Kendrick Lamar. The full version has arrived a day, and it does not disappoint despite being the clean version (for now). Mike WiLL changes up production style for this one, going a more experimental different direction than the trap-pop "23" with Miley Cyrus, Juicy J and Wiz Khalifa.