Kirk Knight Songs

  • Dead Friends
    Dead Friends
    Kirk Knight continues to roll out new music in support of his upcoming debut album Late Knight Special.
  • Good Knight
    Good Knight
    Kirk Knight really won't let the homonym that is his name go.
  • Knight Time
    Knight Time
    Kirk Knight announced his debut album this morning, with the cover artwork, release date and title. The Pro Era MC's first solo album is coming out right around Halloween, on October 31st, and with his penchant for dark vibes, not to mention the constant play he does on the homonyms knight/night, this seems pretty appropriate.
  • 47
    We haven't heard much from Chelsea Reject on these HNHH pages in the past, however that's all about to change on Monday when she drops her new mixtape exclusively with us, CMPLX. The Brooklyn rapper has affiliations with the Pro Era crew, and after appearing on Dirty Sanchez's "Non-Believers," several of the Pro Era boys will make an appearance on CMPLX.
  • Give 'Em
    Give 'Em
    As Pro Era's resident double threat, Kirk Knight has been honing his skills in the booth and behind the boards with a smattering of solo tracks over the past year or two. His last, "Brokeland," was very good, but "Give 'Em" might even be better. 
  • Perception Vs. Reality
    Perception Vs. Reality
    After a successful debut, B4.Da.$$, at the beginning of the year, Joey Bada$$ has been relatively quiet. After hearing a track with Houston's Maxo Kream, we now get a leak of Joey's latest, "Perception Vs. Reality," which is produced by Pro Era crewmate Kirk Knight.  
  • Brokeland
    Pro Era seems to abide by the Puff Daddy ideology of "can't stop, won't stop", because the collective just keeps dropping new tunes. It hasn't even been a month since the release Joey Bada$$'s debut album and already his Pro Era family, Kirk Knight is hitting us with something new of his own. The self-produced record is called "Brokeland" and features adlibs from Wayne "Heirowayne" Harewood and mixing by Nastee. Sounding like something better fit for the mid-90s, "Brokeland" finds the young MC detailing many of the things you can come across in the mean streets of Brooklyn. 
  • Extortion (Dirty)
    Extortion (Dirty)
    The only glaring absences from Pro Era's otherwise-stellar The Shift EP (released back in May) were the curse words. The EP, released in collaboration with Scion, was presented only in its clean form, with no explicit version being offered as an alternative. Now, Kirk Knight and Dyemond Lewis have linked up to change that, at least for one of the tracks.
  • Jerome
    When we spoke to Mick Jenkins the other week he expressed an interest to work with his fellow Cinematic Music Group artists, lo and behold, one such collaboration appears on his brand new mixtape The Water[s]. The chemistry between Mick and Joey is real, as the two trade bars over hard-hitting production from Kirk Knight, which also includes a Biggie sample from "Dead Wrong."
  • Big Dusty
    Big Dusty
    Today Joey Bada$$ decides to finally let go the first single from his anticipated debut album, B4.DA.$$, which has been in the works for quite some time. Basically shortly after he set foot into the game with his mixtape 1999 we started hearing about B4.DA.$$, but it's been kept tightly under wraps for the most part.
  • Extortion
    As we saw Tree do earlier this year with The @MCTREEG EP (still one of 2014's best releases so far), Kirk Knight is linking up with SCion AV for his new project, The Shift. His newest release from the project is self-produced, and features contributions from Dyemond Lewis. 
  • Far
    Pro Era Week continues, as we await the new mixtape Secc$ Tap.e Pt 2 which will finally arrive later today. Until that time arrives, we've got Nyck Caution on a track with Kirk Knight, Tnah Apex and Dirty Sanchez for you to listen to/download.
  • Pussy Facx
    Pussy Facx
    Pro Era continues to keep the tracks rolling in as part of their current #ProEraweek.
  • Gracias Malverde
    Gracias Malverde
    Bump Gracias Malverde (Prod. by Kirk Knight), the latest cut from Chevy Woods featuring Smoke DZA on the assist. It was released on Thursday, November 21st, 2013. Things are improving for Chevy Woods with each new offering, and Gracias Malverde (Prod. by Kirk Knight) is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the Chevy Woods's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.
  • Untouchable
    Quotable Lyrics"Turn my mic up a little bit RattPack, boy ! Ayo, whose arm is this? I guess Slim cut it off at the pharmacist We murdering MC's then flee to where ever the Bahamas is I blew up, so that should let ya know just who the bombest is Cause I could see the future like my glasses' Nostradamus's Damn these rappers and they fillings like an orthodontist"
  • Amethyst Rockstar
    Amethyst Rockstar
    Check out Amethyst Rockstar (Prod. By MF DOOM), the latest track from Joey Bada$$, featuring Kirk Knight which dropped on Tuesday, June 25th, 2013. Joey Bada$$'s movement grows stronger with each new release, and Amethyst Rockstar (Prod. By MF DOOM) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Joey Bada$$ has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Joey Bada$$ has on deck.
  • Early Morning Hiatus
    Early Morning Hiatus
    Bump Early Morning Hiatus, the latest cut from Kirk Knight. It dropped on Saturday, April 20th, 2013. Kirk Knight's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Early Morning Hiatus is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Kirk Knight stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more. If you dig this, visit Kirk Knight's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. How do you feel about the production here?
  • Syncopated
    Check out Syncopated (Prod. by Kirk Knight), the latest track from Pro Era, which dropped on Thursday, February 28th, 2013. Pro Era's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Syncopated (Prod. by Kirk Knight) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Pro Era has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Pro Era has on deck.
  • F A Rap Critic (Produced by Statik Selektah)
    F A Rap Critic (Produced by Statik Selektah)
    Quotable Lyrics"do ya? do ya understand? do ya? do ya understand? do you understand what I fee and for rap critic, he talk about while I live it X4 l break hearts and 100 dollar bills on cheap grills I spend it all fuck my wallet stay on refill your wallet on E still, bitches doin E pills Chuckie he get free fills, I strip clubs goin once"