Kid Ink Songs

  • Cover of Kid Ink - Ride Out  Feat. Tyga, Wale, YG & Rich Homie Quan
    A huge lineup of today's rising stars get on a single off the upcoming soundtrack for "Furious 7," aptly titled "Ride Out." Kid Ink, fresh off the release of Full Speed, is the lead artist on the track, with a verse and a very catchy hook.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Show Must Go On  Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Math Allen
    This past Tuesday, Kid Ink shared Full Speed, his second album since signing to RCA a little over two years ago. By now, we've all heard a stream of the album's standard edition, but there's also a deluxe edition available exclusively from Best Buy that features three bonus tracks.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Let Em Know  Feat. Vee Tha Rula  (Prod. By David D.A. Doman)
    Kid Ink may be one of the hardest working guys currently in hip hop. As we know, he just released his latest album Full Speed, and already he's back with some new flavor.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - About Mine  Feat. Trey Songz (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
    Kid Ink’s sophomore album, Full Speed, has finally arrived! Released tonight via iTunes, the highly anticipated 12-track project features guest appearances from the likes of Chris Brown, Usher, Tinashe, R. Kelly, Migos, Young Thug, and more.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Be Real  Feat. Dej Loaf (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
    Kid Ink’s Full Speed album is only weeks away, but before it arrives, the Alumni rapper is giving away one last instant download for those who take advantage of the early pre-order. Teaming up with Detroit’s buzzing sensation, Dej Loaf, Kid Ink drops off track #7 “Be Real”.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Like A Hott Boyy  Feat. Young Thug & Bricc Baby Shitro (Prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)
    By citing Lil Wayne as his first-, second- and third-favorite rapper and basing an entire verse in Rich Gang's "I Got" off of Wayne's iconic "Oops, I meant..." lyric structure, Young Thug had already proven himself to be a Weezy devotee long before "Take Kare" dropped.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Hotel  Feat. Chris Brown
    To promote his upcoming album Full Speed, Kid Ink decides to come through and drop off his highly anticipated record “Hotel” featuring Chris Brown.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Ready 4 War
    Kid Ink is getting ready to drop his new studio album, Full Speed in the new year, and while we've already been given a few pre-release records from the upcoming project, the L.A.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Blunted
    In just two months, Kid Ink will come out with his second album Full Speed. In the meantime, he's given us this stoner anthem, "Blunted." This banger is the type of track you can both dance to or smoke to.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Cool Back
    Just as his "Body Language" record is picking up steam at radio, Kid Ink hits us with another Full Speed single. Available with the iTunes pre-order of the new album (available tonight at midnight), "Cool Back" finds our headliner alternating between hushed vocals and high-energy bars.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Copy That (Freestyle)
    Kid Ink just announced a new album by the name of Full Speed, which is set to arrive on February 3rd, and in addition to that, he's given fans a new freestyle entitled "Copy That" to tide them over. Speaking to FADER, Kid Ink said:
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Body Language  Feat. Usher & Tinashe
    Yesterday, Kid Ink gave us a preview of his news single by posting a snippet on his Instagram account, and today we've gotten the full version. "Body Language" features Usher and Tinashe and was co-produced by Cashmere Cat and Stargate.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Body Language  Feat. Usher & Tinashe
    Kid Ink announced that he'd be dropping the first single from his upcoming studio album on September 9th.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Main Chick (Remix)  Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti, Tyga, Lil Bibby & Chris Brown
    Kid Ink is back with a big remix for his main single about his main chick, hitting HotNewHipHop with the premiere duties. We already heard one remix featuring Fan Of A Fan collaborators Tyga and Chris Brown, but now French Montana, Yo Gotti and Lil Bibby have been added into the mix.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - No Flex Zone (Remix)  Feat. Travis Porter & Hardhead
    Last we heard from Kid Ink he dropped off a free track to celebrating hitting 3 mill Likes on Facebook. Ink is pretty consistent with dropping leaks, and sends us a new one today over Rae Sremmurd's popping single "No Flex Zone", produced by Mike WiLL Made It.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Feels Good To Be Up  (Prod. By The Runners)
     To celebrate hitting 3 million likes on Facebook, Kid Ink has decided to treat fans with a brand new track called “Feels Good To Be Up”. The track was actually cooked up during the making of his My Own Lane album, but didn't make the final cut. Crazy right?
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Work's Never Over (Funk Flex Freestyle)  Feat. Raekwon
    You probably were not expecting to see Kid Ink x Raekwon on a track together today, but lo and behold, Funkmaster Flex got it done. The West Coast native and the East Coast native spit together for Funk Flex, over the classic Mobb Deep "Shook Ones Pt. 2" sampled production by The Raiderz.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Woke Up This Morning  Feat. Devin Cruise
    Kid Ink is known to reward fans for supporting him on social media, and in that tradition, he's broken out an unreleased track from the My Own Lane sessions. Ink hit 500,000 followers on Twitter today, and thus hit us with a melodic new track called "Woke Up This Morning", which features Devin Cruise.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Show Me (Remix)  Feat. Juicy J, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz & Chris Brown
    Kid Ink's "Show Me" has been killing the clubs for months, and now it finally gets the all-star remix treatment it deserves. Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Trey Songz join Kid Ink and Chris Brown on the DJ Mustard-produced affair.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Main Chick (Remix)  Feat. Tyga & Chris Brown
    As Kid Ink continues to move copies of his debut album, My Own Lane, he's received a remix of his 2nd single featuring Chris Brown "Main Chick." His "Iz U Down" collaborator, Tyga, has hopped on the DJ Mustard beat and gives his own spin on the record. An HNHH Premiere!
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Never Goin Back  [CDQ]  (Prod. By The Featherstones)
    Kid Ink Premieres a leftover track from his MOL Recording sessions. Produced by The Featherstones. Now in CDQ. Quotable Lyrics
  • Cover of Kid Ink - We Just Came To Party  Feat. August Alsina
    Kid Ink and August Alsina link up for the track "We Just Came To Party", off Ink's debut album My Own Lane, which is available today (1/7). Track is produced by The Runners. Make sure to cop Kid Ink's new album, My Own Lane, on iTunes now!!! Quotable Lyrics:
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Murda  Feat. Pusha T
    "Murda" is a standout cut from Kid Ink's upcoming album My Own Lane, featuring Pusha T on the assist. Prod by Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph How's the chemistry here? Can you dig it? My Own Lane is slated to drop on January 7th. Hit the iTunes link to pre-order it. Quotable Lyrics
  • Cover of Kid Ink - No Miracles  Feat. Elle Varner & Machine Gun Kelly
    Here goes the second leak from Kid Ink today titled "No Miracles", featuring Elle Varner and Machine Gun Kelly. This is another track that's for instant download once you pre-order Ink's new album, My Own Lane, on iTunes.
  • Cover of Kid Ink - Iz U Down  Feat. Tyga
    After releasing the King Los-featured cut "No Option" on Monday, Kid Ink has decided to unleash more records off his upcoming album My Own Lane. 
    Password must be at least 6 characters.