Kanye West Songs

  • Your Wish
    Your Wish
    With the clock striking midnight, G.O.O.D. Music’s Teyana Taylor decided to treat her fans to a new mixtape titled The Cassette Tape 1994. Laced with 5 tracks, the follow up to last year’s VII album comes with a lone feature from her boyfriend Iman Shumpert, and production credits from Kanye West, Da Internz, JR Rotem, and more.
  • FourFiveSeconds (Remix)
    FourFiveSeconds (Remix)
    After linking up on "Shadows" earlier this year, production duo Blended Babies and '90s R&B star Jon B join forces to remix Rihanna's "FourFiveSeconds." Jon B's 1995 debut album Bonafide went platinum. Though his career isn't as poppin off as it used to be, he is still active, and his radio-friendly vocals are a natural fit on this upbeat "FourFiveSeconds" remix. 
  • If I Shoot You
    If I Shoot You
    DJ Absolut has been teasing his "If I Shoot you" remix for years, with various versions of the track showing up on an array of mixtapes. Today, he's shared a fully mastered version of the track with verses from Raekwon, Havoc, Kanye West, and Consequence(Beanie Sigel is listed on the art, but we're not hearing him). The hook riffs on the opening lines of Jay Z's classic track, "Streets Is Watching."
  • Amen (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
    Amen (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
    Pusha T may have released his debut solo album in 2013, but it's not like he didn't already have a couple of projects out under his name already. His 2011 effort, Fear Of God II, was one of the strongest statements, and featured one particularly cool moment in uniting Kanye and Jeezy once again on "Amen".
  • Lose It (Gucci Mane)
    Lose It (Gucci Mane)
    "Lose It," a leak off of the forthcoming Mac And Cheese: The Album, is vintage French Montana in that is absolutely stacked with A-list rappers -- Lil Wayne and Rick Ross on the feature, Kanye West x The Mekanics on the production.
  • All Day (Remix)
    All Day (Remix)
    What seemed to be a demo version of a Kendrick Lamar verse over Kanye West's "All Day" instrumental made the rounds last week, and now the full version has arrived. Kanye West's verse remain intact on this version, with Kendrick's 16 sandwiched between them.
  • U Mad
    U Mad
    Vic Mensa has been given an immense co-sign by Kanye West over the last couple months, and today he's finally shared his full record, "U Mad," which features a new verse from Ye. We first heard the track performed live at a show in London, but the studio version certainly lives up to the hype. The instrumental sounds a little like the TNGHT-sampling "Blood On The Leaves," and makes us think Hudson Mohawke may be involved.Look out for new efforts from both rappers very soon. Let us know what you think of the new record in the comments.
  • The Summer League
    The Summer League
    Wale's new album, The Album About Nothing, is due out in a week. To give it an extra promotional push, the rapper has released a new joint that will not appear on the album. The summer-ready record, aptly titled "The Summer League," features Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign, and was premiered today on Hot 97. What do you think of it? Stay tuned for the CDQ.
  • People's Elbow
    People's Elbow
    Migos just announced the June 16 release date for their much-hyped debut album YRN Tha Album, which will feature spots from Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, and Chris Brown. While we wait, though, continue to expect essential non-album cuts like this one, "People's Elbow". 
  • Awesome
    We heard hints of "Awesome" on "Keeping Up With The Kardashians," and Kanye also performed at the Met Ball in 2013. Now, two years later, the song has leaked in its fully glory. Presumably an ode to Ye's muse, Kim Kardashian, "Awesome" is a slow-moving auto-tuned love ballad. If Kanye hadn't already made his undying love for Kimmy Cakes known, it's definitely clear here.
  • All Day
    All Day
    Anticipation for Kanye West's "All Day" has been extremely high since he debuted it on the Brit Awards last week. Now the official version has made it's way online for you and your friends to mob to. Of course, it features Theophilus London & Allan Kingdom. Censored version for now. CDQ version added.
  • Heard 'Em Say
    Heard 'Em Say
    Kanye West's "All Day" blew everyone's minds yesterday, so we thought we'd look back to one of the rapper's classic singles as our throwback. "Heard 'Em Say" may not be your immediate pick for the best of Kanye's back catalog, but it's hard to deny that Jon Brion bassline, and proves that Kanye has been talking politics and race from day 1, even if he wasn't yelling ("and I know that the government administer AIDS").
  • One Man Can Change The World (Statik Selektah Remix)
    One Man Can Change The World (Statik Selektah Remix)
    As Big Sean's forthcoming album Dark Sky Paradise had the cocky, brash and somewhat petty "IDFWU" as its lead single, it was jarring in the best way possible to hear him drop "One Man Can Change The World," which is pretty much the polar opposite. Now veteran producer Statik Selektah has offered up a remix of the Kanye West and John Legend-featuring cut.
  • One Man Can Change The World
    One Man Can Change The World
    Before Dark Sky Paradise arrives next week, Big Sean’s highly anticipated record “One Man Can Change The World” featuring Kanye West & John Legend has surfaced online tonight by way of early pre-orders.
  • Blessings
    Big Sean said there was new music coming, and boi did he deliver. Linking back up with Drizzy Drake, Sean decides to liberate this monster Vinylz-produced collab titled "Blessings".
  • Hey Mama
    Hey Mama
    Last night, Kanye West dropped "Only One," his latest masterpiece track about his mother. Not many rappers have given us such an honest window into their relationships with their moms (other than 2Pac), but with tracks like "Family Business" and "Coldest Winter," West has time and time again shown love to the late Donda West.
  • Only One
    Only One
    Well here’s a nice way to ring in your 2015. Outta nowhere, Kanye West decides to treat fans to his new single “Only One” featuring Paul McCartney.
  • Nobody
    Chief Keef has a good number of projects slated for release in the near future, but perhaps the most anticipated is Nobody, mainly due to the fact that a snippet of the title track has had fans patiently awaiting its arrival ever since hitting the web this summer.
  • Lunch Money
    Lunch Money
    Pusha T has been noticeably absent from our lives. The G.O.O.D. Music and former Clipse MC is all about high-quality rhymes and production, so that tends to mean he puts out less (but in a less-is-more sort of way). We've seen him appear as a feature, recently on he popped up on electronic producer Tiga's "Bugatti" record for something different. However now we find him back at what he does best, menacing bars over a crazy beat. Literally the beat sounds a bit bi-polar. Does it work?
  • Flicker (Kanye West Remix)
    Flicker (Kanye West Remix)
    With the "Hunger Games: Mockingjay Pt. 1" soundtrack dropping next week on November 17th, the label decided to come through tonight and drop off another track from the project, with Kanye West reworking Lorde's "Flicker."  Although Kanye doesn't have a verse or any vocal additions on this joint, he does flip the instrumental, by slowing it down and adding his Yeezy touch to the dark remix. In addition to this song, the soundtrack will also feature a record from Ariana Grande, as well as the much-anticipated collaboration from Pusha T, Q-Tip, HAIM, and Lorde.
You may also like...