Justin Bieber Songs

  • What Do You Mean?
    What Do You Mean?
    Since delivering his Believe album back in 2012, Justin Bieber has slowly transformed in front of our eyes, probably in both appearance and in sound. As the pop sensation matured, so did his music.
  • Why You Mad (Infinity Remix)
    Why You Mad (Infinity Remix)
    A few days back, we saw a few pictures of Mariah Carey in the studio with French Montana and Justin Bieber, and after a very short turnaround period, the track they were all working on is now available to stream. They remixed "Infinity," the stunning new track included on Carey's recent greatest hits compilation, and T.I. was also on hand to lend a verse. 
  • Where Are U Now
    Where Are U Now
    Producers Diplo and Skrillex, who go by the duo Jack U, just pulled a Beyonce Drake and surprised fans with a new 10-track album tonight called Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü. With tracks like “Febreze” featuring 2 Chainz, and the remix to “Take Ü There” with Missy Elliott having already been heard, fans can now listen to one of the most anticipated cuts off the project with “Where Are U Now” featuring Justin Bieber.
  • Intertwine (Radio Rip)
    Intertwine (Radio Rip)
    Lil Twist & Justin Bieber are usually known for running around together in the streets, but today they’re linking up on a new song called “Intertwine”.
  • Home To Mama
    Home To Mama
    Given Justin Bieber's recent proclivity towards drop-crotch pants, tattoos and tilted baseball caps, it's a little odd to see him don a cowboy hat on the artificially homespun-looking cover for "Home To Mama," a new track with 17 year old Australian singer-songwriter Cody Simpson.
  • All About That Bass (Remix)
    All About That Bass (Remix)
    Meghan Trainor has blown up on YouTube with her #1 Billboard hit "All About That Bass", off her new Title EP. While the song is extremely poppy, Maejor Ali and his friend Justin Bieber have decided to give it a re-work. Producer (and sometimes rapper) Maejor Ali adds a significant amount of bass to the production and giving it more of a hip-hop/EDM feel, chopping things down a notch. Biebz comes in to assist Meghan Trainor on the hook, pushing her vocals to the background, and he goes in on ladies who photo shop. What do you think of it? 
  • Foreign (Remix)
    Foreign (Remix)
    Trey Songz has already unveiled three bonus track from his new album Trigga today, but those aren;t the only tricks up his sleeves, it seems. Trigga Trey has just shared a remix of his single "Foreign" that features Justin Bieber.
  • Looking For You
    Looking For You
    Well here's a collaboration that we didn't see coming. Following last month's "We Were Born For This" release, Justin Bieber calls on ATL's own Migos for a feature on his newest track "Looking For You". The teen superstar searches for love in the club on this synth-heavy banger, while Migos add the hip hop flavor and turn up. No word as for where this might end up, but JB's album is unlikely.
  • Hard 2 Face Reality (Remix)
    Hard 2 Face Reality (Remix)
    Following his latest release “Get Up“, YMCMB’s own Lil Chuckee is back today with another new cut for the fans. This time around, he decides to tackle Justin Bieber and Poo Bear's recently-released cut, “Hard 2 Face Reality”, which dropped on Sunday.
  • We Were Born For This
    We Were Born For This
    Yesterday Justin Bieber unleashed a collaboration with Poo Bear, "Hard 2 Face Reality", which was on more of an r'n'b/Justin Timberlake vibe. Today, he heads in another direction with the acoustic guitar-driven "We Were Born For This."
  • Hard 2 Face Reality
    Hard 2 Face Reality
    Lately, it seems as if Justin Bieber has made more headlines for his personal life than his music, but he returns today to show us all that he's still a very talented individual. Bieber released the track "Hard 2 Face Reality," featuring Poo Bear, on his SoundCloud page early this morning.
  • Bands Up
    Bands Up
    Birdman takes young Sacramento, California singer / songwriter Khalil under his wing on this lavish new record, aptly-titled "Bands Up" and included on DJ Tay James' new mixtape We Know The DJ Radio, Vol. 4. Khalil is apparently one of Justin Bieber's closest friends, having been heavily co-signed by him. Produced By Johnny Rain, the track closes with a brief, open form verse from Birdman, which you can read in the abstract below. He paints a vivid picture.
  • Flatline
    After recruiting some major features for his new album Journals, the Biebs decides to take the solo route on this new bonus track "Flatline". And for the delay of his album, the track can be yours for free by downloading it now on iTunes.  Quotable Lyrics:
  • What's Hatnin
    What's Hatnin
    We've got another leak from Justin Bieber's Journals project, if the first two weren't enough. "What's Hatnin" finds Biebz and Future going back-and-forth together. Quotable Lyrics "Do you wanna scream and shout? (yeah yeah) / But I don't wanna fight babe (yeah yeah) / I guess that's why I'm leaving now (yeah yeah) / I can't do nothin' right babe (yeah yeah)" - Future
  • Memphis
    The rap collaborations off Justin Bieber's forthcoming iTunes project Journals (which drops tonight at midnight) keep arriving this Sunday afternoon. After hearing the Lil Wayne collabo, we get the Diplo-produced "Memphis" which bangs slightly harder than "Backpack." Does Bieber have your approval yet? Quotable Lyrics
  • Backpack
    The grown up Justin Bieber is gearing up to drop his new project Journals on iTunes at midnight. The project is set to feature contributions from Future, Big Sean, Drake (he wrote the track "One Life"), and Lil Wayne on the futuristic track below, "Backpack."  Are you feeling this collabo? Bieber's movie Believe hits theaters on Christmas day. Quotable Lyrics
  • Gas Pedal (Remix)
    Gas Pedal (Remix)
    After some major buzz, Sage the Gemini manages to get a feature from Justin Bieber and Iamsu! for the official remix to his single "Gas Pedal". If your feelin' this, you can purchase the track now on iTunes. Quotable Lyrics:
  • Confident
    As promised, Justin Bieber delivers a new #MusicMondays collaboration (a bit early) with Chicago's Chance The Rapper. Justin continues to show us his more grown side with these weekly singles, and this one's no different over some bouncy production. Is it what you expected? Digging it? You'll be able to cop the track on iTunes at midnight. On a side note, Chance The Rapper was recently named by SPIN as "Rapper Of The Year."
  • Change Me
    Change Me
    Bieber comes through with a new ballad as part of his ongoing "#MusicMondays" series. Quotable Lyrics"Girl I'm ready if you're ready now Oh, as I'm ever gonna be If you're with it then I'm with it now To accept all responsibility I go out of my way to live by the words that you say I don't wanna be the same Maybe you could change me Maybe you could change me"
  • Roller Coaster
    Roller Coaster
    Check out Roller Coaster, the latest track from Justin Bieber, which dropped on Sunday, November 24th, 2013. Justin Bieber's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Roller Coaster has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Justin Bieber has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Justin Bieber has on deck.
You may also like...