Jeremih Songs

  • Blessing (Remix)
    Blessing (Remix)
    After months (maybe even years) of delays, we're still not sure when we'll get Jeremih's long-awaited Late Nights: The Album, but at least we can relish the fact that he seems to be intent on feeding us one-offs and remixes while we wait. Today, K Camp's shared a remix of his track "Blessing" that Jeremih has (pun intended) blessed with some new vocals.  Handily showing up K Camp in the singing skills department, Jeremih contributes quite a bit to this new mix, assisting the ATlien on the hook, as well as singing verse of his own. Now how about that album...
  • Don't Tell Em (Remix)
    Don't Tell Em (Remix)
    Jeremih's "Don't Tell Em" has been climbing the charts very quickly, currently sitting within the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100, and while it's still without an official video, the official remixes have been pouring in. The latest of these comes from a rapper who's no stranger to adding verses to songs, Rick Ross. 
  • Don't Tell Em (Remix)
    Don't Tell Em (Remix)
    In a year that's seen Jeremih release a full-fledged foray into experimental-tinged R&B with Shlohmo, drop a tape filled with more commercially-targeted material, and have his upcoming album delayed again and again, "Don't Tell Em," his DJ Mustard-produced single, has no doubt been his most profitable venture of 2014. Now Snootie Wild adds bars to the radio smash.
  • Don't Panic (Remix)
    Don't Panic (Remix)
    The roles have flipped. After French Montana dropped a verse on Jeremih’s “Don’t Tell ‘Em” remix, the Chicago crooner decides to return the favor and hop on Montana’s official R&B remix to his single “Don’t Panic”, which also features the previously heard verse from Chris Brown.
  • Nobody But U
    Nobody But U
    On October 7th, Jeremih will release his hotly-anticipated project Late Nights: The Album, but before that, the R&B crooner has a new track for y'all. We don't know if "Nobody But U" will land on the album, but it certainly sounds good enough to grace the tracklist of any Jeremih release to date.
  • Made Me (Remix)
    Made Me (Remix)
    Snootie Wild is on the come up, he's already had his inaugural interview with The Breakfast Club on Power 105.1 the other day. The North Memphis rapper recruits Jeremih and Lil Boosie for the new remix of "Made Me" (originally featuring K. Camp).
  • Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    After Jeremih unveiled an official remix to "Don't Tell 'Em" with Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana, Migos have taken it upon themselves to offer up another remix. We have a feeling that the remixes will start flooding in after this.
  • Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Yesterday both Jeremih and French Montana teased the cover art for the official remix of Jeremih's hit single "Don't Tell 'Em." Today Jeremih has followed up with the song itself, premiered by Rolling Stone this morning.
  • The Body
    The Body
    Wale is finally ready to get back to the music. After releasing the trailer for The Album About Nothing earlier today, the MMG rapper comes through just hours later and shares the project’s first single titled “The Body”, featuring R&B crooner Jeremih.
  • Gossip
    The always raunchy Plies has been spending most of the year crafting X-rated alternative versions of popular tracks like "Hot Nigga" and "Cut Her Off." That being said, he put out an original track, "Thick," back in June, and today he returns with another: the Drumma Boy-produced "Gossip," which also features Jeremih.
  • Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Jeremih's "Don't Tell 'Em" has been gradually climbing the charts since its release, and it seems it's only going to keep rising. While the track already had the strength of a beat from DJ Mustard and a verse from YG, T.I. has now contributed his own vocals.
  • Cash Up
    Cash Up
    We premiered the new crew tape from Kid Ink's Batgang, consisting of Shitty Montana, Hardhead, Math Allen, Louie Batz and Juliann. It's a lot of people to get familiar with, but there are sixteen new records on the 4B's tape to get you started.  Along with the Batgang representatives there's a sufficient amount of external features. Jeremih and Gorilla Zoe appear on this Lee On The Beat-produced record encouraging you to get your racks up, while there are also guest verses from Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Bibby, Paul Wall, Sean Brown, Travis Porter and more.
  • Show Me
    Show Me
    Omarion and Jeremih are two of the smoothest voices in modern R&B, and today they've paired up to release "Show Me," an Internz-produced slow jam.  This one's sure to please the ladies, as Maybach O and Jeremih both croon sexed up lyrics that seem ripe for seduction. With lyrics like, "Hundred bad bitches, all I see is you," both artists are in full on "Bae" mode, showing love to a lady who clearly has a leg up on the competition.
  • Hold You Down
    Hold You Down
    Just a few hours after announcing the latest mega-collaboration from his I Changed A Lot LP, DJ Khaled has unleashed the single to the interwebs. Check out "Hold You Down" and let us know what you think about the record in our comments section.
  • Can't Go No Mo
    Can't Go No Mo
    After being out of the game for some time, Jeremih has been on quite a tear recently. The Chicago singer released his long-awaited collaborative EP with Shlohmo on his birthday last week, and today gives us a new compilation of outtakes from his upcoming studio effort, Late Nights: The Album.The very literally titled, N.O.M.A. (Not On My Album) features seven new tracks, with one of the highlights being the Juicy J-assisted "Can't Go No Mo". 
  • Wake Up
    Wake Up
    Jeremih's new album has gone through a few changes on its way to us, including a title change as we found out last week. The album is now set to be called Late Nights: The Album (formerly Thumpy Johnson), taking its cue from Jeremih's successful mixtape Late Nights.
  • Let It Go
    Let It Go
    Despite releasing two incredible singles, it seemed like Jeremih and Shlohmo's collaborative project may never come to fruition. Shlohmo explained the indefinite delay was caused by "major label bullshit", which any rap fan knows can put a complete halt on a joint project (see: T-Wayne).
  • The End
    The End
    Jeremih surprised us today with the release of his Shlohmo-produced EP No More via Twitter. The singer turns 27-years old today and this is how he chose to celebrate, by giving the fans something new to bump for all those late summer nights. The six-track offering includes previous releases like "Bo Peep" and "No More", as well as an extended cut of "Fuck U All The Time." The lone feature on the EP comes from Chance The Rapper, and is appropriately called "The End" as it closes out the EP.
  • Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Just like the good ol' days, G-Unit are hopping on some of the hottest tracks and remixing them at their leisure.
  • Fight Night (Remix)
    Fight Night (Remix)
    Migos' "Fight Night" is arguably the trio's hottest track to pop off since "Versace" and "Hannah Montana" put them on the map last year, so naturally it's time for people to start remixing it. This time around, two Chicago residents, Jeremih and Chi Hoover, try the track on for size. Kicking it off with a good deal of Migos' verses from the original, Jeremih hops on around 1:30 to provide a sweetly-sung verse that nonetheless meshes well with the "Fight Night" beat. Then the beat slows, and Chi Hoover comes on to take things home with a nimble, speedy verse.