JR Writer Mixtapes

  • Writer's Block 6: Extended Clip
    Writer's Block 6: Extended Clip
    JR Writer is back with his most recent installment in the Writer's Block series. Extended Clip sports 13 new tracks, and includes features from the likes of Cassidy, Papoose, and Fred Money. Production comes courtesy of Automatik, StoopidOnTheBeat, Spectacula, and more. JR Writer is about to begin a prison sentence, and this new tape is meant as a project to hold fans over until he's a free man once again.
  • The Return Of Greatness
    The Return Of Greatness
    The Return Of Greatness is a new 13-track mixtape from Dipset / Harlem, New York City representative JR Writer, which has arrived rather unexpectedly this Sunday evening. The tape includes solid guest appearances from Styles P, Fat Trel, Vado, Hell Rell and Fred Money, with production from Track Officialz, SpecX2, Butter Beats DBK, Razah, Myes William, Stat Five Ave, Stoopid On The Beat and Automatik Beatz.  Can you dig it?
  • ET: Extra-Terrestrial Musik
    ET: Extra-Terrestrial Musik
    Listen to ET: Extra-Terrestrial Musik, the latest tape from JR Writer. It dropped on Thursday, October 4th, 2012. JR Writer's future brightens with every new release, and ET: Extra-Terrestrial Musik certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that JR Writer has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • Still Standing 3
    Still Standing 3
    The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Two, Sen City, Hell Rell, Fred Money. The following producers soundtracked the project: A6. How do you feel about the production here? Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download ET: Extra-Terrestrial Musik, a tape released by JR Writer on Thursday, October 4th, 2012. It features such cuts as Powerfullness Intro, Overdose, Thats All.
  • Still Standing 2
    Still Standing 2
    The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Duke Da God, Cassidy, Lloyd Banks, Hell Rell, A-Mafia, Fred Money. Can you dig it? Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by JR Writer’s new Still Standing 3 project, dropped on Wednesday, December 7th, 2011. It features such tracks as SS2 Intro feat Duke Da God, Another Hater, Hang It Up.
  • Still Standing