AD Mixtapes

  • West XL
    West XL
    DJ Base shares his West XL compilation mixtape, featuring songs from of the best known artists coming out of the west coast. Visual artist Kyro Ink puts a twist on XXL's Freshman Class cover for the tape's cover art. DJ Base previously collaborated with HNHH's own DJ S. Whit on 2014 tape Give The Summer Some. 
  • Blue:89
    Compton's AD is back with a new mixtape, "Blue:89", hosted by Adrian Swish of Tha Alumni. This is the rapper's most aggressive, lyrical, no-holds-barred project to date hosting an all-star cast of MCs. Among those featured on the new tape are: Lil Durk, OT Genasis, Skeme, DJ Paul, Icewear Vezzo, Dave East, and Eric Bellinger. Production to this street tale is crafted by the League Of Starz, Larry Jayy, Izze The Producer, and more. 
  • ComptonFornia 2
    ComptonFornia 2
    AD drops his Adrian Swish-hosted mixtape, Comptonfornia 2 today. It includes the previously released tracks "Nosey," "Around This Way," "Without It" and "Wide Open."The tape features guest appearances from Paul Wall, Tory Lanez, Bizzy Crook, Icewear Vezzo, Dub-O, Bad Lucc, Problem, Constantine, Dave East, OT Genasis, Glasses Malone, G. Austin, Rich Rocka, Rayven Justice and DUBB.Production comes from the likes of Larry Jayy, DJ Official, Jeremey Jay, Showtyme, Lil Fresh, and DBerg Studios.
  • W.A.M.H.U. (Hosted by Adrian Swish)
    W.A.M.H.U. (Hosted by Adrian Swish)
    Compton's rising rapper AD comes through today with his project, hosted by Tha Alumni's Adrian Swish, Wait A Minute Hold Up aka W.A.M.H.U. The mixtape features the remix version of "Trippin" which we received last week, featuring fellow West Coaster Daz Dillinger, as well as contributions from Euroz and Tha Joker on the previously-leaked "Look At Me."  In addition, Jake & Papa, Savuge, Mills and more make an appearance, while production comes from Larry Jayy, Dupri of League Of Starz, Imfamous Beats, DJ Official and more.
  • Welcome To ComptonFornia (Hosted by Adrian Swish)
    Welcome To ComptonFornia (Hosted by Adrian Swish)
    Give Welcome To ComptonFornia (Hosted by Adrian Swish) a spin - it's the latest tape from AD, having dropped on Monday, September 23rd, 2013. AD's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Welcome To ComptonFornia (Hosted by Adrian Swish) will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work AD has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what AD has in store. These artists are featured on the project: Genasis, Chrishan, Joe Moses, DJ Lavish, Choc, Chrishan Owee Remix (Co Prod by G5YVE ), RJ.
  • Project A
    Project A
    Cop Project A, the latest mixtape from AD, which dropped on Monday, June 17th, 2013. AD's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Project A will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since AD debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • No Lane
    No Lane
    These artists contributed to the mixtape: Constatine, Lamar Jay, Kyle, Joe Moses, Bryann Roberts, G. Austin. Thoughts? Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Project A, a tape released by AD on Monday, June 17th, 2013. It features such cuts as Dreams feat. Constatine, Let Em Know, Drum It.