Future Songs

  • Rich Off Lean
    Rich Off Lean
    Lil Boosie was supposed to be out of prison this week, but as we learned recently his release has since been delayed.
  • Move That Dope
    Move That Dope
    Future is looking to reveal the artwork and release date for his long-awaited sophomore album Honest, but he's decided to grace us with a new crew track first. Recruiting the likes of Pusha T, Pharrell, and Freebandz rapper Casino, Future Hendrix gets an A-class instrumental from Mike WiLL, which is built off of a twisty bassline, making for an equally catchy and street-ready backdrop. No word on whether this will actually land on Future's album, or its just part of the rollout.
  • Anytime
    Ciara recently made her pregnancy with future-husband Future official, but she's not letting it affect her grind. The singer released her self-titled album this past July, however she's already at work on a new effort.
  • Out My Face
    Out My Face
    Young Thug is working on a torrent of new projects, all of which coming soon. For this latest track, "Out My Face," he enlists the help of Future and Rich Homie Quan, who drop verses on the track, produced by FKi.
  • Drunk In Love (Freestyle)
    Drunk In Love (Freestyle)
    Only a few hours after Beyoncé's surprise delivery of her self-titled album (and subsequent explosion of the internet), "Drunk In Love" arose as an early fan-favorite. Sporting the pummeling drums of Young Money's secret weapon, Detail (whose name you may have seen hiding amongst the Nothing Was The Same production credits), the over-sharing verse from hubby Jay Z, and meme-ability of the now ubiquitous "SURFBORT" line, what truly took the song to the next level was Bey's powerhouse vocal performance.
  • Sh!t (Remix)
    Sh!t (Remix)
    Listen to Sh!t (Remix), the latest track from Memphis Bleek. The cut dropped on Tuesday, January 28th, 2014. Memphis Bleek's future brightens with every new release, and Sh!t (Remix) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Memphis Bleek has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more. If you dig this, visit Memphis Bleek's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Thoughts?
  • Don't We (Untagged)
    Don't We (Untagged)
    At the beginning of the week we received a tagged up version of a new collaboration between Travis Porter and Future, with Future on the hook of course. Now we've got it sans tags, thanks to the producer Metro Boomin'. Enjoy. Quotable Lyrics
  • Don't We
    Don't We
    Travis Porter have been missing in action for a minute now, but today we get a new leak from them and the ATLien Future on the catchy hook. The cut lives on DJ Iceberg’s new Monopoly Music 16 which drops later today. How's the collaboration sound?  Quotable Lyrics
  • We Poppin
    We Poppin
    Master P drops off a cut with Future and Eastwood that didn't make the final cut of his latest album The Gift, which is available on iTunes now. This one's produced by 1500 Or Nothin.  Quotable Lyrics
  • How Can I Not  [No DJ]
    How Can I Not [No DJ]
    After receiving DJ Esco and Future's No Sleep mixtape in mid-December, we now have an Esco-free version of the latter's "How Can I Not", which features a guest appearance from Young Scooter and production from Metro Boomin.  Stream and/or cop the full tape in our mixtape section. Quotable Lyrics
  • Rocky
    Future is back with yet another banger, which pays tribute to none other than Rocky Balboa. K.E. On The Track supplies the production, alongside Slick Nick, and the new collaboration will live on his upcoming I Am Music mixtape. K.E.'s new project will also house new songs from the likes of Migos, Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug and more. An HNHH World Premiere! Quotable lyrics:
  • Work
    Roscoe Dash responds to haters that feel he's fallen off on his new track, "Work," insisting that he'll be stepping his game up in 2014. As usual Roscoe supplies some rapped verses and a sung hook. Big A shows up to drop a verse as well. Quotable lyrics: "So you had No Hands and a few features/ We've got the Future, he the future/ You ain't in the streets"
  • Faded
    Mike WiLL Made It dropped his #MikeWiLLBeenTriLL mixtape right in time to enjoy on Christmas. The project is a collection of previously released and new records, including this one with Future. We received a music video for this at the end of November, but here goes the audio. Quotable Lyrics
  • What's Hatnin
    What's Hatnin
    We've got another leak from Justin Bieber's Journals project, if the first two weren't enough. "What's Hatnin" finds Biebz and Future going back-and-forth together. Quotable Lyrics "Do you wanna scream and shout? (yeah yeah) / But I don't wanna fight babe (yeah yeah) / I guess that's why I'm leaving now (yeah yeah) / I can't do nothin' right babe (yeah yeah)" - Future
  • Shit (Remix) [No Tags]
    Shit (Remix) [No Tags]
    We received this cut with DJ Esco tags when it dropped, but now we've got the tag-free version for you to bump, not necessarily CDQ.
  • Sh!t (Megamix)
    Sh!t (Megamix)
    Verseable has gone ahead and created the Frankentein mix we've all been waiting for. All 3 official remixes of Future's "Sh!t" have been combined, as well as the MMG take released a few days prior. That's 12 verses, and 11 minutes of "Sh!t" for y'all to enjoy. Quotable lyrics: "Fucked up, lucky I don't feed into the gossip/ Niggas act like they don't know, but they should know/ Yeah, I just think it's funny how they dangling the bait/ But I'm the one that's killing niggas on the hooks though"
  • Sh!t (Remix)
    Sh!t (Remix)
    The third and final "Sh!t" remix has arrived, and it's once again got some high profile names on it. This time around, Schoolboy Q and Diddy talk their Sh!t over the punishing Mike WiLL beat. This version will live beside the other two on the producer's upcoming MikeWiLLBeenTrill mixtape.  Quotable lyrics:
  • Sh!t (ATL Remix)
    Sh!t (ATL Remix)
    With Drake’s verse just impacting the other day, Mike WiLL Made-It decided to debut the second remix to Future’s street banger “Sh!t.” The producer connects with fellow ATLiens Pastor Troy, Jeezy, and T.I. for this new take. This will appear on Mike Will's upcoming #MikeWiLLBeenTrill mixtape, which will be dropping next Monday, December 23rd. Give it a listen! What remix are you feelin' more? 
  • Future- Wolf
    Future- Wolf
    Future links up with his frequent creative partner, Mike WiLL Made It, for an understated banger (is that possible?) from DJ Esco's brand new No Sleep mixtape.
  • Shit (Remix)
    Shit (Remix)
    As we heard over the weekend, there will apparently be a lot of remixes to Future's Mike WiLL Made It-produced track "Shit." One of those remixes has arrived today, with Drizzy and Juicy J, and will live on DJ Esco's No Sleep mixtape scheduled to drop today. How's this one sound? Stay tuned for more. Quotable Lyrics