French Montana Songs

  • Big Homie (Official Version)
    Big Homie (Official Version)
    Puff Daddy is back in rapping form, and adopting his old moniker for it, and although we did hear a leak of his new single "Big Homie" back in February, today the official version of the Rick Ross and French Montana-featured cut has surfaced.
  • Hey Love
    Hey Love
    Ray J has done a lot over the course of his career, releasing plenty of albums, and even starring in his own reality tv series, "For The Love Of Ray J". There is one thing, however, that most people know him for, which is starring opposite Kim Kardashian in an infamous sex tape, and subsequently writing a song bragging about his now distant escapade called "I Hit It First". About a year later, Ray J is now making proper gimmick free R&B once again, releasing this new collaboration with Tyga and French Montana today called "Hey Love". Are you feeling this one? 
  • Everything
    Fred The Godson flips an unlikely sample on his new track, taking Shakira and Wyclef's "Hips Don't Lie" (also used briefely on Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz's Déjà Vu), and turning it into a hard NY anthem. He grabs some of the cities current MVPs, French Montana and Vado for the occasion, who drop a hook and a verse respectively.  Yesterday, we got a Biggie tribute from Fred, who decided to go in over the "Warning" instrumental. 
  • Gas Pedal (Freestyle)
    Gas Pedal (Freestyle)
    Chinx Drugz decided to let go a few freestyle cuts today, including one with his fellow Coke Boy and Bad Boy signee French Montana on their re-vamp of Sage The Gemini's buzzing single "Gas Pedal." The hyphy single which is produced by DJ Mustard really seems to be picking up pace lately, and it's actually already achieved platinum status, so we're sure to see plenty more remixes and freestyles in the future. Sage is definitely next up from Iamsu!'s HBK Gang.
  • I Luh Ya Papi
    I Luh Ya Papi
    Along with Ashanti, J. Lo is looking to make her return to music this year, with an an album on the way.
  • Wit It
    Wit It
    Jazz Lazer is back with more new music. After hitting us with the Casey Veggies-featured track “Impressive” last week, the Las Vegas rapper returned Friday night with his latest offering “Wit It”, featuring Rick Ross, French Montana, Mally Mall, and Detail. The original version of this record appeared on French Montana’s Coke Boyz 4 mixtape, but the Future Music Group artist secured this re-worked version for himself. Track produced by Detail.
  • Early In The Morning
    Early In The Morning
    Ashanti is about to drop her comeback album, Braveheart on March 4th, but lets one more track go before we get to hear the project in full. 
  • Nobody
    Ricky Rozay started tweeting about an hour ago that a new Mastermind leak was coming shortly "Nobody" and true to his word, it's arrived. Despite there being no French Montana feature credit on the tracklist, French is on the hook on this one, which also has production from Diddy (who is executive producing the LP, as you may be aware).
  • Hot Girls
    Hot Girls
    Mally Mall has been responsible for many past hits and now he is working with the upcoming rapper and producer from california, Iamsu! on a track that features Chinx and French Montana. True to Mally Mall's talents, the song comes club-ready. Iamsu! performs admirably - his budding career will be worth following - and French Montana kills per usual. 
  • Money Baby (Remix)
    Money Baby (Remix)
    K Camp returns, just two days after releasing his new K.I.S.S. 2 mixtape, which contained 13 new records. 
  • Bobby Boucher (Freestyle)
    Bobby Boucher (Freestyle)
    Bodega BAMZ is already a familiar site in New York, his hometown. However he's been reaching out to a wider audience, aided by his prior track, "Recap."  This latest freestyle by Bodega Bamz, called "Bobby Boucher," after Adam Sandler's character in The Waterbory encapsulates a lot of what Bodega Bamz is about. That is old-school delivery over firmly east-coast production, while retaining a penchant for good ol' silliness as well. 
  • I'm Rich (Remix)
    I'm Rich (Remix)
    Bump I'm Rich (Remix), the latest cut from Red Cafe which features Ace Hood, French Montana & Jeremih on the assist. It dropped on Tuesday, January 21st, 2014. Red Cafe's horizons are broadening with each new release, and I'm Rich (Remix) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Red Cafe stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Watch Me Do It [Tags]
    Watch Me Do It [Tags]
    "Watch Me Do It" is the latest release from Maino, featuring T.I. and fellow NYC rapper French Montana on the assist. It's the first single from his upcoming King of Brooklyn EP, which is slated to drop on February 4th. The track's funk-bombed - stay tuned for the CDQ.  Quotable Lyrics "Pistol-packin', paper-stackin' Brooklyn nigga / Crazy actin', rollin' on these pussy niggas / Haters starin' at me like they T.V. watchin' / Photo ops, pose for 'em - see me, partner?" -Maino
  • Paranoid (Remix)
    Paranoid (Remix)
    Ty Dolla $ign's "Paranoid" a song about something we all struggle with--both of your girls being at the same club, with the strong possibility of them knowing about one another--has been given the remix it deserves, with some big features from French Montana, Trey Songz, and DJ Mustard (who gets his Lil Jon on towards the end of the cut). The new remix will appear on Ty's upcoming Beach House EP, due out January 14th. Quotable lyrics:
  • OG Bobby Johnson (Remix)
    OG Bobby Johnson (Remix)
    Bump OG Bobby Johnson (Remix), the latest cut from French Montana which features Chinx Drugz on the assist. It dropped on Tuesday, January 7th, 2014. French Montana's horizons are broadening with each new release, and OG Bobby Johnson (Remix) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since French Montana stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Don Francisco (Remix)
    Don Francisco (Remix)
    Up and coming New York rapper Bodega Bamz calls on French Montana for the official remix to his single "Don Francisco". No word on where this will end up. Listen and download the remix below. Quotable lyrics: "I came up scrapin' that pot, garage like a showroom look at that lot/ Talk about bon jour nigga vuala/ Ball like Carmelo, smokin' that LaLa" -French
  • 850 (Sh!T T-Mix)
    850 (Sh!T T-Mix)
    Give 850 (Sh!T T-Mix) a spin - it's a new offering from T-Pain. It was dropped on Thursday, January 2nd, 2014. T-Pain's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on 850 (Sh!T T-Mix). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Money Weed Blow
    Money Weed Blow
    In honor of the release of French Montana & The Coke Boys' new Coke Boys 4 mixtape, we've decided to revisit this bonus track from the original Coke Boys mixtape, which dropped on 2010. Ah, the memories... 
  • Coke Boyz (Intro)
    Coke Boyz (Intro)
    A standout cut from French Montana & The Coke Boys' new Coke Boys 4 mixtape, featuring Meek Mill with production from Black Metaphor, Rick Steel and Young Chop.  Cop the tape in our mixtape section.
  • Paranoid (Remix)
    Paranoid (Remix)
    French Montana enlists Rick Ross, Diddy, Jadakiss, Chinx, Lil Durk and Johnny May Cash for this new remix of the Young Chop-produced "Paranoid", included on his new Coke Boys 4 mixtape with the Coke Boys.  Quotable Lyrics
You may also like...