French Montana Songs

  • Dreamer
    Maino, French Montana and B.o.B connect for a baller's anthem today on "Dreamer." This serves as the first single off Maino's upcoming King of Brooklyn 2 EP, which the rapper is currently prepping to drop on November 25th. Where as the first King of Brooklyn project, from February, was a mixtape, this one will be a commercial release.
  • Married To The Game
    Married To The Game
    Just a few minutes ago, we posted a track from The Game's upcoming Blood Money compilation Year Of The Wolf, and now yet another has surfaced. On the heels of the Lil Wayne and Chris brown-assisted "Fuck Yo Feelings" comes "Married To The Game," which features Game, French Montana, Sam Hook and DUBB.
  • Don't Panic (Remix)
    Don't Panic (Remix)
    Chris Brown decided to go in over French Montana's Mustard-helmed single, "Don't Panic" earlier this week, and it may just have jumpstarted a chain of freestyles, with Mase turning in his own version of the song today.Like French, Mase has a decidedly laid back style, and also hails from New York, so he slides in quite naturally to this remix, adding his own verse, but otherwise leaving the original intact.
  • Don't Panic (Remix)
    Don't Panic (Remix)
    Perhaps no one was better equipped to remix French Montana's "Don't Panic" than YG. Produced by the latter's partner-in-crime, DJ Mustard, the original single was released on August 11th and met with general acclaim from our readers, who praised the song's instrumental and high-energy performance from Montana. Leaked by L.A. Leakers (hence the tags), this new version retains all of the qualities that made the original a success while upping the lyrical ante.
  • Couple Niggas (Remix)
    Couple Niggas (Remix)
    Chinx Drugz continues to show love to his latest project Cocaine Riot 4. Last week, the Coke Boy dropped off the official video for his track “Couple Niggas”, and now today he’s back with the official remix to the song featuring 2 Chainz and his fellow Coke Boy general, French Montana.
  • Suicide
    Coke Boys general French Montana is back tonight with a new solo record called "Suicide", and no, it's not because of his recent break-up with Khloe Kardashian. The grimey new record is rumored to be off his upcoming album, Mac & Cheese 4, which is expecting a November release date. It follows up his recent DJ Mustard-produced club banger “Don’t Panic”, as well as "MegaDeath".
  • Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Yesterday both Jeremih and French Montana teased the cover art for the official remix of Jeremih's hit single "Don't Tell 'Em." Today Jeremih has followed up with the song itself, premiered by Rolling Stone this morning.
  • Don't Panic (Remix)
    Don't Panic (Remix)
    French Montana and girlfriend Khloe Kardashian have reportedly broken up this week, but that's not causing the Coke Boy to panic. After releasing the much talked about video last month, French comes through tonight and shares a new remix to his single “Don’t Panic” featuring a verse from fellow Coke Boy member Chinx.
  • Welcome To The Future
    Welcome To The Future
    There’s no denying the impact P Reign has had on the industry since he first broke onto the scene, especially with tracks like “DnF” & “ We Them” to kick start his career. At midnight tonight, we premiered P Reign’s brand new mixtape Dear America exclusively on HNHH, and man does he deliver with it.
  • Don't Do It
    Don't Do It
    Even though he just dropped off The Last Hip-Hop Disciple back in May, DJ Kay Slay is already working on his next project, Rhyme Or Die, which is slated to drop sometime later this year. To promote the upcoming project, Slay decides to treat fans to the album’s first single tonight titled “Don’t Do It”, featuring Fat Joe, French Montana, & Rico Love.
  • MegaDeath (Tags)
    MegaDeath (Tags)
    French Montana's gearing up for the release of his album Mac & Cheese 4, and we've just gotten another track from it. Featuring the recently freed Remy Ma (who's clearly been hitting the studio relentlessly since getting out), as well as Swizz Beatz and Jadakiss, this is a definite New York City anthem.
  • Don't Panic (CDQ)
    Don't Panic (CDQ)
    After a slew of teasers for his DJ Mustard-produced single "Don't Panic", French Montana kicks off Monday morning by debuting the full, CDQ version of the record (via XXL).
  • They On It
    They On It
    For a newcomer to hip-hop, Pryme sure has nabbed himself some top-notch co-signs. Appearing for our pages for the first time, the unsigned up-and-comer debuts with "They On It," a new freebie that finds the emcee featuring two of his city's most prominent emcees: Jadakiss & French Montana. The instrumental here, courtesy of Main Event, samples Biz Markie's 1988 classic "The Vapors," revitalizing some of the east coast emcee's most recognizable bars for a new generation. Have a favorite verse? Share your thoughts in the comments section.
  • Hot Nigga (Remix)
    Hot Nigga (Remix)
    Two New York rappers make a connection for the first time on Bobby Shmurda's "Hot Nigga", which continues to get bigger and bigger along with his Shmoney Dance trend. As we reported on recently, the young New York rapper Shmurda has already inked a major label deal with Epic Records and is well on his way to becoming the next big thing for rap. "Hot Nigga", once a Lloyd Banks song, is basically only affiliated with Shmurda now with tons of artists remixing it.
  • Say
    Fresh off the success of his full-length album These Things Happen, G-Eazy aka Rap Game James Dean connects with New York's French Montana for the hater-targeted "Say." Over triumphant keys, G-Eazy has a message for those who thought he wouldn't (or couldn't) make it as a rapper. As he says, "no one saw this coming, like where is this rapper from and what is his career becoming?" It's pretty accurate, as most of us were surprised by the debut week numbers of These Things Happen, which made a no. 3 Billboard 200 debut.
  • I Don't Want Her (Remix)
    I Don't Want Her (Remix)
    Over the past few weeks, Eric Bellinger has dropped off a trio of remixes of his hit record "I Don't Want Her" that’s featured Mase, Trey Songz, and most recently Jermaine Dupri.
  • R&B Chicks
    R&B Chicks
    French Montana is currently readying his album Mac & Cheese 4 for release, and today it seems we've gotten a leak from the project. "R&B Chicks" features Fabolous and Wale, and it's title tells you pretty much everything you need to know about the track.
  • Rockstar (Remix)
    Rockstar (Remix)
    This morning, we posted a previously-unreleased Future song called "Rockstar" that was kept off Honest due to sample clearance issues. The original features Nicki Minaj, and now we've got a new version that subs her out in favor of French Montana. 
  • Main Chick (Remix)
    Main Chick (Remix)
    Kid Ink is back with a big remix for his main single about his main chick, hitting HotNewHipHop with the premiere duties. We already heard one remix featuring Fan Of A Fan collaborators Tyga and Chris Brown, but now French Montana, Yo Gotti and Lil Bibby have been added into the mix.
  • The Silence
    The Silence
    Chinx just released his Cocaine Riot 4 mixtape on iTunes, and the new tag-less product also comes with a French Montana-assisted bonus track. "The Silence" finds the Coke Boys taking on a Harry Fraud beat, and French delivering a hook that brings us back to Coke Wave, Max B days. No word on when we'll hear an official debut album from Chinx. It's possible that Lil Durk may have skipped ahead in terms of the Coke Boy lineup, with his Def Jam debut coming soon.
You may also like...