French Montana Songs

  • Off The Ghost (Freestyle)
    Off The Ghost (Freestyle)
    French Montana's "Off The Rip" may be a slow burner of a single. It didn't necessarily blow anyone away on first listen, but neither did "Ain't Worried About Nothin," which ended up being inescapable for a whole summer. It's something about Montana's style that takes a couple listens to stick, but once it does, it's hard to shake. 
  • Hit Or Nah (Remix)
    Hit Or Nah (Remix)
    Rayven Justice is still out promoting his infectious new single “Hit Or Nah”, which saw a re-release with French Montana surface in February. Back today with the remix treatment, the Oakland native calls on Keyshia Cole for some added assistance on the popular record.
  • Clean Up
    Clean Up
    These days DJ Clue is best known for hosting Fabolous' "Friday Night Freestyles" series. Today the powers of the internet gift us a Clue leak in the form of "Clean Up" feat. French Montana and Yo Gotti.
  • 5 Mo
    5 Mo
    French Montana's new mixtape, Casino Life 2: Brown Bag Legend, is stacked with features.
  • Moses
    French Montana's new tape has such an eclectic guest list that there's truly something for everyone on Casino Life 2: Paper Bag Legend. For the ATL fans and Chris Brown apologists among you, there's "Moses," a gargantuan record produced by the formidable team of Southside, 808 Mafia and DJ Spinz.
  • I Ain't Gonna Lie
    I Ain't Gonna Lie
    Picking an instant highlight off of French Montana's new tape Casino Life 2: Brown Bag Legend is a difficult task, considering how star studded it is.
  • Off The Rip
    Off The Rip
    French Montana has been fairly quiet over the past few months, which we can assume to be attributed with the Coke Boy rapper working quietly on his sophomore album, Mac & Cheese. French returns with a new record today, which may or may not be intended for the LP, but it's definitely sounding like album-worthy material.
  • Flicka Da Wrist (Desert Storm Remix)
    Flicka Da Wrist (Desert Storm Remix)
    Chedda Da Connect's "Flicka Da Wrist" continues to blow up. We've already heard remixes from Kevin Gates and Rick Ross, who comes back for another round on this all-star "Desert Storm" remix curated by DJ Clue, featuring (in addition to Rozay) French Montana, Plies, and Maino.  If you haven't gotten enough of the street sensation, let four more certified wrist flickers add their dope-boy knowledge to the turn-up anthem.  Let us know what you think of the new Clue remix, and tell us who delivered the most flickable verse. 
  • Trap Queen (Remix)
    Trap Queen (Remix)
    "Trap Queen", one of the year's biggest hits, has put New Jersey's Fetty Wap on the map, and has inspired some big-time remixes. French Montana hopped on the initial remix, then Fabolous joined French and Fetty for something even more official, and, since, everyone from Shy Glizzy to Quavo has taken shots at the RGF production. 
  • Fresh Out
    Fresh Out
    Earlier in the week, French Montana released a remix to his “Bad Bitch” record with Jeremih, Rick Ross & Fabolous, and now tonight he’s back with another big posse cut. Calling on Rich The Kid, T Bird, and Mike Zombie for features, here goes this new collab from the Coke Boys leader called “Fresh Out”.
  • Bad Bitch (Remix)
    Bad Bitch (Remix)
    Back in December, French Montana dropped "Bad Bitch" as a single from his and Harry Fraud's tape Mac & Cheese: The Appetizer, and today, an all-star remix has popped up. Rick Ross and Fabolous lend their talents to the catchy track. 
  • Dope House
    Dope House
    Chinx dropped "Dope House" back last December, and it's been picking up steam ever since. The record is built off of a chunky trap beta from Velous, who you may know from producing Kanye's latest banger, "All Day". While Jadakiss was originally the only feature on the track, Chinx decided to call his Coke Boy boss, French Montana, for the remix.
  • Get That Money (Tags)
    Get That Money (Tags)
    Lil Durk is finally ready to share his debut album, Remember My Name, with the rest of the world. Due out May 12, the album is being led by this new single called “Get That Money” featuring Chris Brown and French Montana.
  • Wall To Wall
    Wall To Wall
    Raekwon has managed to age gracefully throughout his career, delivering one of the few late career album sequels that actually lived up to it's name (Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II). While he generally keeps his collaborations within the Wu family, he's appeared as a feature on plenty of modern records, including Kanye West's Dark Twisted Fantasy. Despite never straying far from what put him on, Raekwon is a versatile rapper, and his new collaboration finds him comfortably within the same lane as fellow OG Busta Rhymes and Bronx newcomer French Montana.
  • She Knows (Remix)
    She Knows (Remix)
    Watch out everyone-- this new remix of Ne-Yo's "She Knows" opens with the best Fabolous verse in quite some time. French Montana and the song's original guest, Juicy J, also appear on this remix of the Non-Fiction cut. The horn-led song also gets fire verses from Montana and Juicy, with the former rhyming "alcohol" with "conference call." This one gives Trey Songz's and The-Dream's remix a run for its money.
  • Right Now
    Right Now
    Brooklyn and The Bronx came together when French Montana became one of the first to remix Bobby Shmurda's breakthrough record, "Hot Nigga". Of course, it was only a matter of time before GS9 and Coke Boys would officially unite, and while it seemed that it may be too late (for the time being) with Shmurda's incarceration, it seems French and Bobby got in the studio prior to the latter's arrest.
  • Hit Or Nah
    Hit Or Nah
    Yesterday, Rayven Justice dropped off the track “Get’n To The Money” with Sage The Gemini & Mistah Fab, and now 24 hours later he’s doing it all over again, this time calling on French Montana for a feature on his popular hit “Hit Or Nah”.
  • Not OK
    Not OK
    Kay Cola is a singer/songwriter that we've featured a bit in the past, although it's been awhile. She pops up again today with a French Montana feature on her latest single "Not OK." Mixing r'n'b with pop, she ends up with a pretty radio-friendly single, as she slams a would-be boyfriend. Sho Nuff, who produced Fergie's recent hit "L.A. Love", is also behind the production here. 
  • Trap Queen (Remix) (Tags)
    Trap Queen (Remix) (Tags)
    New Jersey native Fetty Wap has his underground hit "Trap Queen" to thank for his current successes, and now here come the remixes. This one's official, and features French Montana. Premiered by Funkmaster Flex, the track thusly comes with some bombs and tags, but thankfully, Flex mostly leaves this one unadulterated. For his part, Montana name-checks Big Sean, Ariana Grande, Snoop Dogg, Nas and Ghostface Killah. The artwork features a pretty literal interpretation of the song's title, depicting a gun shoved into a high-heeled shoe. 
  • 7/11 (Remix)
    7/11 (Remix)
    Beyonce's new single "7/11," which was released in promotion of her new Platinum Edition self-titled album, gets a festive remix courtesy of one of the song's original producer's, Detail, as well as Coke Boy general French Montana. It's definitely not what you might expect. This version takes the original's hyped up energy down a notch, with it being labeled as a Christmas version.
You may also like...