Fredo Santana Songs

  • Plottin
    With new track "Plottin," Chief Keef and Fredo Santana slowly but surely mobilize in the direction of their joint mixtape Blood Thicker Than Water that they originally announced almost two years ago. If this track is any indication, they haven't been neglecting the project in the slightest, and rather have been craftily plotting all along.
  • Big Homies
    Big Homies
    Coming off the release of last month’s Aint No Money Like Trap Money mixtape, Fredo Santana decides to come through and share another new track for us with Maxo Kream called “Big Homies,” which was apparently recorded just 24 hours ago.
  • Play With Your Children
    Play With Your Children
    Yesterday, we got two trap-heavy mixtapes. The first being from the self-appointed King, Gucci Mane, and later, one from Fredo Santana, Ain't No Money Like Trap Money. In addition to releasing his own King Gucci mixtape via prison, GuWop made an appearance on Fredo Santana's "Play With Your Children," and no, it's not about being a good parent.
  • Maybach
    Yesterday, we posted "Maybach", a new banger from Chief Keef & Fredo Santana. It turns out, the song actually belongs to comic-turned-emcee Andy Milonakis, who's been spending long hours in the studio with Sosa & the 300 crew, giving us fresh cuts like "No Hook Gang".
  • Maybach
    Last time we saw Chief Keef and Fredo Santana in the same place they were kickin it with Andy Milonakis. This time around the dynamic duo from ChiRaq appear on their new release "Maybach" off their upcoming collabo mixtape Blood Thicker Than Water.
  • Bricks
    Last time HurtBoyAG leaked a Fredo track was the last time Fredo leaked a track with "Dope Game", the collab between Fredo and Chief Keef. This time, it's Fredo going dolo on "Bricks". DP Beats and HurtboyAG come together to make the instrumental for Fredo's ode to the love of his life, "Bricks". "Bricks" finds Fredo using his sing-songy flow to declare his love for bricks and money, while warning "ops" of what happens when he sees them. 
  • Bodies On The Ground
    Bodies On The Ground
    Christmas is a time that extended families come together and revel in the holiday cheer. Chicago cousins Chief Keef and Fredo Santana got the "hang with your family" part of the memo, but clearly not the "cheer" part. They've just dropped a joyous new song about peace on earth and goodwill to men entitled "Bodies On The Ground." Produced by HurtBoyag and DPBeats, the track is a cold, warbled drill banger that should be a hit with your grandma at dinner tonight. They could have at least titled it "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen."
  • Dope Game
    Dope Game
    Fredo Santana connects with his GBE affiliate/cousin Chief Keef today for "Dope Game." The cut was liberated by the producer, Hurtboy AG, who cooks up a typical trap banger for these two, as they rap about selling drugs, not doing them. It's auto-tune heavy.
  • Trap
    The last we heard from Tray Savage was nearly a year ago to-the-date on "Bandz," a Brain Dead highlight co-starring Chief Keef. Now, he's back with "Trap." Featuring a verse from his GLO Gang affiliate Fredo Santana, the record is precisely the kind of hard-hitting street anthem that enthusiasts have come to love and expect from these Chicago emcees. The instrumental on this one comes from Hurtboy AG.
  • Sorry (Remix)
    Sorry (Remix)
    Yung Gleesh just dropped an official remix of his hit "Sorry," taken from his Cleansides Finest 3 tape, that features none other than Chief Keef and his cousin Fredo Santana. Produced by TrapMoneyBenny, Hurtboy AG and Nate Fox, this one's sure to elevate Gleechie Mane's status. 
  • Go To War
    Go To War
    Fredo Santana made headlines yesterday when he came to the defense of GBE's Capo, threatening Migos on Twitter after they allegedly attempted to jump the rapper at a restaurant in Chicago. Fredo made it pretty clear that he wasn't messing around, claiming that he'd gladly do the time for his actions. 
  • Beetle Juice
    Beetle Juice
    Chief Keef comes through today with a loose joint featuring his affiliate/fellow Chicago native Fredo Santana. The record, "Beetle Juice," was liberated by one of the track's producer HurtboyAG (TrapMoneyBenny also had a hand in the production). Over creeping production, Chief Keef talks about each one of his crew members: Fredo will rob you, Ballout got the semi, Trey Savage got the mac, and Tadoe got the Tec-- now you know. 
  • How You Want It
    How You Want It
    Yesterday Chief Keef gave us a brand new record with "In It", and today we've been graced with yet another track from the GBE camp. Fredo Santana is dropping a new album on Halloween, and in anticipation of the release, he's hit us with a brand new Hurtboy AG-produced cut.
  • Trapspot
    Just two days ago, RondoNumbaNine and Fredo Santana linked up for a track called "Shit Real." Now they're back with another, entitled "Trapspot."
  • Shit Real
    Shit Real
    Seeing Bobby Hill of long-running FOX series King Of The Hill transformed into Fredo Santana by way of a crude Photoshop job is one of those things that you never knew you needed in your life until you see it. That's the fantastic image that graces the artwork of RondoNumbaNine and Fredo Santana's latest track, a hard-as-fuck ode to keeping the "Shit Real."
  • Riot
    Last week Fredo Santana came through with Lil Durk for "All I Ever Wanted", and today he returns with his full Walking Legend mixtape and another strong feature on this joint, "Riot." Childish Gambino was tapped by Fredo to appear on the Young Chop-produced record which unfortunately encourages violence as Fredo says "I'ma start a riot / all
  • All I Ever Wanted
    All I Ever Wanted
    Fredo Santana has been working on his upcoming project, Walking Legend, for months now, and he’s almost ready to share it with us. Before he does so though, the Chicago drill scene rapper comes through and releases one last leak from it titled “All I Ever Wanted” featuring fellow Chi-town artist, Lil Durk.
  • Ya Boi
    Ya Boi
    Yesterday, we announced that Gino Marley would be among the guests appearing on Fredo Santana's upcoming album, Walking Legend. Now it looks like Santana's returned the favor, and will appear on Marley's new tape, Greater Than Great, on the song "Ya Boi."
  • Jugg House
    Jugg House
    Gucci Mane’s new album, Trap House 4, was made available on iTunes today just in time for your 4th of July festivities. (Perfect BBQ music I know). One of the project's highly anticipated records has made its way online tonight and that being "Jugg House" featuring Chicago's Fredo Santana and Gucci's former cellmate Young Scooter.
  • That's A No No
    That's A No No
    Fredo Santana is prepping an upcoming album, Walking Legend, for which he recently dropped a leak "Coming Up" last week. This week he returns just in time to give fans a new record to blast over the weekend, with "That's A No No", a collaboration with GBE affiliate Lil Reese. Production comes from another Chief Keef connection, Young Chop. Mixed by Todd Beee.