Fat Trel Songs

  • Super Bad Bitch
    Super Bad Bitch
    We haven't heard much from Red Cafe this year, but he's now back with a high-octane new track, and a mixtape on the way. On "Super Bad Bitch", Red Cafe brings along MMG young gun Fat Trel and Houston's Marcus Manchild. You already know who "Super Bad Bitch" is dedicated to--the only type of woman Red Cafe fucks with. The song boasts a Southern style summertime beat, but each rapper, hailing from Brooklyn, D.C., and Houston respectively, sound right at home. 
  • Mollybag (Freestyle)
    Mollybag (Freestyle)
    There are a couple of hotspots in the rap world right now, namely Altanta, L.A., and Chcago, but DC is definitely on the rise. Along with Wale and Shy Glizzy, Fat Trel is at the forefront of the scene, and today he's reached out to Chicago to bring two creative hotbeds together.
  • Trap Queen (Remix)
    Trap Queen (Remix)
    At this point, we've already heard a "Trap Queen" remix that featured French Montana, but now some dudes from further down the East Coast have offered up their own version. Maybach Music Group's resident heavyweights, Rick Ross and Fat Trel, have hopped on the popping single, adding a pair of verses betwixt Fetty's hooks.  Let us know if you're feeling this one.
  • Whole Thang
    Whole Thang
    DJ Scream knows how to break records, and as a result, he knows how to put one together. We've seen him assemble crew records before, always taking the chemistry of the rappers involved into account, and providing the right production for the collab. Most recently, he brought the aggressive quartet of Que, Gunplay, Waka Flocka , and Tracy T together for "Always", and today he's supplied a similarly effective record.
  • I'm Bout Mine
    I'm Bout Mine
    This evening, Washington DC based MC and producer D_Boy Keon makes his HNHH debut alongside tried-and-true DMV spitter Fat Trel on the track "I'm Bout Mine." Check it out below. Keon is a self-proclaimed “hustler’s rapper,” and he states that "whether you’re selling socks or rocks you need to be inspired to be the best at it." "I'm Bout Mine" is a strong first showing for him, with its jerky, synth-laden beat only emphasized by his and Trel's pack-moving bars.  Quotable Lyrics
  • My Bruvas
    My Bruvas
    The controversial cover art for Fat Trel's last mixtape Gleesh may have garnered more attention than the music itself, which is too bad, as it was yet another consistent showing from one of DC's greatest talents. The MMG rapper is currently preparing his follow up, which will be titled Georgetown.
  • Loyalty
    Tomorrow, Wale will be delivering his and A-Trak's Festivus mixtape, and after sharing "The Chess Match" yesterday, the MMG signee delivers another tape cut for us tonight. A trappy DMV anthem, "Loyalty" also features Dew Baby and Fat Trel.
  • These Niggas
    These Niggas
    Earlier this month, Fat Trel began rolling out songs from a new project, kicking things off with "Burn," a track that also featured Rick Ross. Today, he follows that up with a song that might be even hotter. "These Niggas" features K Camp on the hook.
  • Burn
    Before he drops his second 2014 album, Hood Billionaire, Rick Ross is spending some time gifting guest verses to his MMG cohorts. After showing up on Stalley's recently-released Ohio, the label bawse graces a new banger by Fat Trel entitled "Burn."
  • Try Me (Remix)
    Try Me (Remix)
    Other than iLoveMakonnen's "Tuesday," DeJ Loaf's "Try Me" is probably the most popular track for rappers to remix at the moment. So far, we've heard versions by Wiz Khalifa, The LOX, DUBB and E-40, and now DMV's own Maybach Music Group representative, Fat Trel, offer up his own. Spending most of the track rapping about strippers and "THOTiana"s, Trel alters the somewhat menacing character of Loaf's original to make "Try Me" more of a player's anthem.
  • Live
    A few days ago, we shared the video for "Live," a new collab from Boogz Boogetz and Fat Trel, and now we're proud to be able to premier the audio. 
  • Dolla Signs
    Dolla Signs
    ADG, aka Allstarr Da Great, is making his HNHH debut today, so it only right we give you a quick run down of the rising artist. Coming out of the Newark, New Jersey, ADG was the first signee under Lil Durk’s OTF label, and was a star athlete who played D1 basketball before choosing music as his career. Highlighting last year's Perception Is Reality mixtape, we decided to share with you one of the tape's highlights in “Dolla Signs”, featuring Fat Trel, and DJ Victoriouz.
  • Quarterback
    Red Café continues to heat the streets with new material. After hearing new releases like “The Menu” & “Pretty Gang” featuring Fabolous last month, the NYC spitter returns today to keep up the pace and share another new record called “Quarterback” featuring Fat Trel.
  • All I Got (Remix)
    All I Got (Remix)
    Young Chop has made a name for himself as a producer, and now he's foraying into rapping, following in the footsteps of producers-ternt-rappers such as Hit-Boy and Lex Luger. In June we got his first stab at the mic, with the record "All I Got", produced by Chop Squad DJ.
  • She Fell In Love (Remix)
    She Fell In Love (Remix)
    We've been receiving freestyle after freestyle from Fat Trel these days, with the latest being his own version of ScHoolboy Q's "Studio." Today the DMV native returns to his first single he dropped after singing with MMG "She Fell In Love", which dropped in November 2013. For the remix, Trel recruits West Coast staple Nipsey Hussle and, unsurprisingly, his MMG Bawse Ricky Rozay. 
  • Studio (Freestyle)
    Studio (Freestyle)
    Fat Trel keeps the freestyles coming this week. Two days ago he took on the "0 To 100" beat for a new freebie, and today he comes through over ScHoolboy Q's perfectly laidback "Studio" beat. The rapper's gritty voice contrasts the mellowness of the production from Swiff D, while he raps about his plethora of bitches.
  • 0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    Yup, you'll be seeing these "0 To 100" freestyles and/or remixes all summer long, so get ready. Next up to take on the scathing beat from Boi-1da is MMG's Fat Trel. After delivering his Gleesh mixtape and stirring up a healthy amount of controversy thanks to the Glee-inspired cover art, Fat Trel returns today with a freestyle over "0 To 100" as well as the latter half of the track, "The Catch Up."
  • Chilly
    Chris Webby's mixtape, The Checkup is set to drop next week, and while we were just given a new track from the project a few days back, the rapper has given us another leak today.
  • Finals 2
    Finals 2
    With a rematch of last year’s NBA Finals kicking off tonight, Rick Ross felt it was necessary to revisit a classic MMG song of theirs and re-“heat” it up. Before the 2011 NBA Finals, Rozay celebrated his hometown Miami Heat making the championship by releasing the track “Finals” featuring Meek Mill and Gunplay.
  • Dis Pack
    Dis Pack
    Chill Will is one of the many members of Migos' QC The Label collective, and it seems as though he's getting ready to break out on his own. His new track, "Dis Pack", enlists some big features from very different regions to help out on the ATL banger. DC's Fat Trel and Baton Rouge's Kevin Gates each contribute a verse, each bringing their very distinct flavor to the track. Gates' verse is particularly memorable with the rapper gradually getting more intense in his delivery over the length of his 16.
You may also like...