Drake Mixtapes

  • Heartbreak Drake
    Heartbreak Drake
    These artists are featured on the mixtape: Lykke Li, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Kyoko, Adreena Mills, Nut Da Kid, Nut da Kid, Robin Thicke, Colin Munroe. Can you appreciate the bars here? Hear more of Drake on My New Shit.
  • Comeback Season
    Comeback Season
    Give Comeback Season a spin - it's the latest tape from Drake, having dropped on Saturday, September 1st, 2007. Drake's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Comeback Season will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Drake has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Drake has in store. These artists contributed to the mixtape: Andreena Mill, Trey Songz, Dwele, Little Brother, uring Rich Boy, Malice Of The Clipse, Nickelus F, uring Richie Sosa, Robin Thicke, Lil Wayne.
  • So Far Gone
    So Far Gone
    Stream So Far Gone, a new offering from Drake, which was released on Sunday, September 13th, 2009. Things are looking better for Drake with each new release, which So Far Gone has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Drake has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next. The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Peter Bjorn, John, Lloyd, Lykke Li, Santo Gold, Bun B, Omarion. Let us know what you think, folks.
  • King Soulja 2
    King Soulja 2
    King Soulja 2 is a new 23-track mixtape from the inimitable Soulja Boy, a sequel to his May 2013 project of the same name, which you can cop here. The tape features guest appearances from Agoff, Shawty Boy, Migos and Lil B The Based God himself, and includes the standout cuts "Work," "Macklemore" and Drake's "We Made It" remix. Can you dig it?
    "Bye Felicia" is a line from the seminal 1995 comedy "Friday," and somehow, it's taken on a new life this year.
  • The Southern Dynasty
    The Southern Dynasty
    In honor of Juicy J's new tape Blue Dream & Lean 2, we're uploading an old tape by the Memphis rapper that deserves your attention. The Southern Hospitality was released in 2010, just before the former Three 6 Mafia member saw his career explode after it seemed like it was decidedly on the decline.
  • NorthernPlayalisticGetHighMuzik Vol. 1 (Prod. By Raz Fresco)
    NorthernPlayalisticGetHighMuzik Vol. 1 (Prod. By Raz Fresco)
    NorthernPlayalisticGetHighMuzik Vol. 1 is the debut album from Toronto representative and ΒΛΚΞΓ$CLUB member The 6th Letter, produced entirely by his fellow ΒΛΚΞΓ$CLUB affiliate Raz Fresco and brought to you by Above The Rest Entertainment. For those born in '95 or later, its title was inspired by OutKast's 1994 debut SouthernPlayalisticadillacMuzik.