Dom Kennedy Mixtapes

  • Inner City Hero
    Inner City Hero
    South Central rapper Jay 305 is ready to make a big statement with his new mixtape, Inner City Hero. The project features notable guest appearances from the likes of Dom Kennedy, Ty Dolla $ign, K. Camp and West Coast legend, Suga Free. Let us know what you think of the new project in the comments below.
  • Best After Bobby Two
    Best After Bobby Two
    Dom Kennedy gives us a Labor Day treat with a brand new mixtape of deep cuts, Best After Bobby Two, perfect for your end-of-summer barbecues. The tape features 15 brand new tracks of Kennedy's signature Southern California grooves. The tape also features appearances from two of L.A.'s brightest stars in RJ and Jay 305. 
  • 10 Summers: The Mixtape Vol. 1
    10 Summers: The Mixtape Vol. 1
    With summer underway, DJ Mustard has decided to capitalize on his 10 Summers label by giving fans a new mixtape, to follow up his album of the same title. 10 Summers: The Mixtape has more of those quality Cali bangers, and features an array of West Coast staples: Dom Kennedy, Ty Dolla $ign, The Game, Skeme, Iamsu!, TeeFlii, Jay 305 and more all make an appearance. In addition we get to hear from some newcomers, like buzzing South Vallejo rapper Nef The Pharaoh, Pushaz Ink signee RJ, and Mustard's own 10 Summers signee Choice, among others.
  • Fireworks (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
    Fireworks (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
    Cop Fireworks (Prod. By DJ Mustard) , the latest mixtape from Teeflii, which dropped on Thursday, July 4th, 2013. Teeflii's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Fireworks (Prod. By DJ Mustard) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Teeflii debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up. These artists contributed to the mixtape: Dom Kennedy, Casey Veggies, Poo Bear, Lil C, Skeme, Ty Dolla $ign, E-40, Kay ESs, Omarion Fat Box, Yea Dat, Fat Box, TwinnFLii.
  • Yellow Album
    Yellow Album
    Bump Yellow Album, the latest mixtape from Dom Kennedy, which dropped on Thursday, June 21st, 2012. Dom Kennedy's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Yellow Album is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Dom Kennedy stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more. These artists contributed to the mixtape: Kendrick Lamar [Prod. By Chase N Cashe], Too $Hort [Prod. By THC], Rick Ross [Prod. By DrewByrd], Niko G4 [Prod. By J.Lbs], Freddie Gibbs.
  • The Original Dom Kennedy
    The Original Dom Kennedy
    These artists are featured on the project: Casey Veggies, Carter. Can you appreciate the bars here? Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Yellow Album, a tape released by Dom Kennedy on Thursday, June 21st, 2012. It features such cuts as Intro, Playas Punch, Goodbye.