Diddy Songs

  • Finna Get Loose
    Finna Get Loose
    Wale keeps the heat coming. Two days after unveiling "Voices In My Head," his collab with Highbridge Voices and Metro Boomin, the MMG rapper comes through with a remix of Puffy and Pharrell's "Finna Get Loose." The original came out at the end of June and was billed as the return of Puff Daddy & The Family, or his group of Bad Boy record-setting producers "The Hitmen." 
  • Standing On Ferraris
    Standing On Ferraris
    When Game dropped the tracklist to Documentary 2 last week, one of the most surprising features listed was Diddy.
  • Finna Get Loose
    Finna Get Loose
    It's the year of reunions for hip-hop, following those of G-Unit and Dipset, Bad Boy formed once more and took the stage at the BET Awards last night. Following the on-stage reunion, Puff keeps the momentum going with the release of a new single "Finna Get Loose" featuring Pharrell. Diddy has been promoting his upcoming album MMM under his old moniker Puff Daddy, and this remains true here.
  • Been Around The World Remix (Freestyle)
    Been Around The World Remix (Freestyle)
    Fabolous continues to bring us new heat each weekend with his Friday Night Freestyles series.
  • Sean Combs
    Sean Combs
    Maino is already the (self-proclaimed) King of Brooklyn, but on his latest track, he has grander aspirations. On "Sean Combs," he lists off all of the things that he has in common with the man who usually comes in Forbes lists as hip-hop's second highest earner (after Dr. Dre).
  • Jackin For Beats 2015 (Freestyle)
    Jackin For Beats 2015 (Freestyle)
    OT Genasis is a Busta Rhymes-cosigned New York rapper who broke out with a very un-New York song ("CoCo"), so in order to deflect the ire of Ebro, Peter Rosenberg and anyone else who holds the idealized image of a "New York rapper" dearer than their firstborn child, he has to at least make some attempt to "Bring New York Back," right? Correct. He now appears freestyling over three NYC staples on a Funkmaster Flex exclusive entitled "Jackin For Beats 2015."
  • Bad Boy For Life
    Bad Boy For Life
    Amid the recent drama centered around Drake and Diddy, we had a hankering for a Puff Daddy throwback record. Back when Diddy wasn't slapping other rappers because they hopped on a Boi-1da beat before he did, he was actually releasing music, and one such song was this Bad Boy Records anthem. 
  • Don't Shoot
    Don't Shoot
    Today we've got a slew of rappers, both underground and mainstream, teaming up for an important message on "Don't Shoot." The record comes in the wake of Mike Brown's tragic death, who was shot six times by police officer Darren Wilson although he was unarmed. Even if you don't watch the news, there's no way you could avoid this in the media as Ferguson, MO has become a focal point. "Don't Shoot" rounds up features from Game, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Curren$y, Problem, King Pharaoh and TGT.
  • My Heart
    My Heart
    Well here's an unorthodox move from Puff Daddy. The hip-hop mogul is teaming with Israeli DJ Guy Gerber for a collaborative project entitled 11:11. Today they've shared "My Heart," the first track we've heard from the album, and it's unusual for Diddy, to say the least.
  • Your Style (Remix)
    Your Style (Remix)
    Troy Ave has definitely been a talking point over the last few weeks. The New York traditionalist has become something of a divisive figure, but he's using all the discussion as a launching pad, dropping an all-star remix of recent single, "Your Style" today. While the record original featured a verse from Lloyd Banks, it now sports contributions from New York (of course) icons Diddy and Mase, which definitely fit right in with the jiggy nature of the song.
  • We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    The other week we heard a preview of Puff's "We Dem Boyz" remix, thanks to footage from the rapper's video shoot for the cut. While the video shoot is still in the works, today Diddy delivers his remix featuring Meek Mill and French Montana.
  • I Want The Love (Official)
    I Want The Love (Official)
    At the end of May we received a version of Puff's new single, "I Want The Love" featuring MMG's Meek Mill. Since then he's been heavily promoting the upcoming visual for it with teaser clips, and today he returns with the official version of the record. This is Diddy's second single off his new album MMM, following "Big Homie" with Rick Ross and French Montana.
  • I Want The Love
    I Want The Love
    Yesterday, Diddy teased fans by dropping off a trailer to his upcoming video “I Want The Love” featuring MMG's own Meek Mill. After only a 24 hour wait, the Young Chop-produced single has found its way onto the internet just in time for your weekend festivities. However, this version appears to be some sort of rip, and not the final outcome. Nonetheless, it definitely needed to be shared with y’all.
  • Big Homie (Official Version)
    Big Homie (Official Version)
    Puff Daddy is back in rapping form, and adopting his old moniker for it, and although we did hear a leak of his new single "Big Homie" back in February, today the official version of the Rick Ross and French Montana-featured cut has surfaced.
  • Big Homie
    Big Homie
    As we learned at the beginning of February, Puff Daddy is getting back to his rap grind and working on a new album this year, the ambiguously-titled MMM which will be executive produced by his Bad Boy underling French Montana.
  • Nobody
    Ricky Rozay started tweeting about an hour ago that a new Mastermind leak was coming shortly "Nobody" and true to his word, it's arrived. Despite there being no French Montana feature credit on the tracklist, French is on the hook on this one, which also has production from Diddy (who is executive producing the LP, as you may be aware).
  • Intro
    The anticipation for Mastermind is at an all-time high. We learned that Diddy is serving as an executive producer for the album, plus we got dropped the surprising Young Jeezy collab. No doubt the release of the intro track is only exacerbating things. Indeed, if the Intro is anything to go buy, the album is going to be at least theatrical at the very least.
  • Paranoid (Remix)
    Paranoid (Remix)
    French Montana enlists Rick Ross, Diddy, Jadakiss, Chinx, Lil Durk and Johnny May Cash for this new remix of the Young Chop-produced "Paranoid", included on his new Coke Boys 4 mixtape with the Coke Boys.  Quotable Lyrics
  • Worst Nightmare
    Worst Nightmare
    Stream Worst Nightmare, the newest drop from French Montana which features Diddy. The cut was released on Wednesday, January 1st, 2014. French Montana continues to impress with each new leak, and Worst Nightmare is no exception. It's strengthens French Montana's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating French Montana's next offering.
  • Sh!t (Megamix)
    Sh!t (Megamix)
    Verseable has gone ahead and created the Frankentein mix we've all been waiting for. All 3 official remixes of Future's "Sh!t" have been combined, as well as the MMG take released a few days prior. That's 12 verses, and 11 minutes of "Sh!t" for y'all to enjoy. Quotable lyrics: "Fucked up, lucky I don't feed into the gossip/ Niggas act like they don't know, but they should know/ Yeah, I just think it's funny how they dangling the bait/ But I'm the one that's killing niggas on the hooks though"
You may also like...