DJ Khaled Songs

  • Rise To The Occasion
    Rise To The Occasion
    For the Halloween edition of OVO Radio, the OVO Sound crew enlisted a few friends for assistance. Skepta came through with a mix that included freestyles over "Jumpman" and "Bankroll," as well as DJ Khaled. Khaled made sure to cover his bases, aka the We The Best crew, as well as give us a bit more depth with some old school favorites and some newer, non-We The Best cuts.
  • I Lied
    I Lied
    And another one. Earlier today, Khaled dropped off "I Ride," featuring Future, Boosie Badazz, Rick Ross, and Jeezy, and now he's shared a complementary record off I Changed a Lot: "I Lied." Whereas "I Ride" was a southern anthem, "I Lied" finds Khaled recruiting his boys from up north: French Montana and Jadakiss repping New York, and Meek Mill and Beanie Sigel outta Philly. 
  • I Ride
    I Ride
    I Changed a Lot drops tomorrow, and DJ Khaled has shared another highly anticipated collab off the release: "I Ride," bringing along his good friends Future, Boosie Badazz, Rick Ross and Jeezy. Right from the get-go, it's a hair-raising, high-octane banger reminiscent of Khaled's classic street-sweeping anthems. 
  • We Takin' Over
    We Takin' Over
    Tomorrow, DJ Khaled will drop his eighth studio album I Changed A Lot. But judging from the tracklist, he hasn't changed much in his instinct to stack his albums with an almost comically thorough assemblage of the biggest names in hip hop and R&B.
  • I Don't Play About My Paper
    I Don't Play About My Paper
    For third time today, DJ Khaled releases a monster record off his upcoming I Changed A Lot album, dropping October 23.
  • Gold Slugs
    Gold Slugs
    DJ Khaled just announced that his album I Changed A Lot will drop on October 23rd, and that two huge singles would be on the way soon. Indeed, they both have already hit the web and are well on their way to the top of the charts
  • You Mine
    You Mine
    DJ Khaled  announced this morning that I Changed A Lot is dropping on October 23rd and he's releasing two monster singles today. They've already made their way onto the web, led by "You Mine" feat. Future, Trey Songz, and Jeremih. It is immediately clear from the first soaring note that this song will be getting some heavy radio rotation on the coming months. Khaled stays coming with them hits.
  • 365
    A couple of months before the release of "NBA 2K16," it was announced that the soundtrack would be curated by DJ Mustard, DJ Premier, and DJ Khaled. Each DJ lent a playlist to the video game, featuring their own productions as well as personal favorites, along with one brand new track. As 2K16 dropped yesterday, we now have the audio to DJ Khaled's exclusive track, "365," featuring Ace Hood, Kent Jones, and Vado. 
  • Money And Power
    Money And Power
    DJ Khaled has proved himself to be an unstoppable force, and this time he teams up with We The Best Music Group Ace Hood, & Mavado along with Uncle Murda for a new joint called "Money and Power."
  • How Many Times
    How Many Times
    Since DJ Khaled dropped the all-R&B remix of "Hold You Down" in November, we haven't heard a peep from his upcoming album I Changed A Lot until today. Here's another classically star-studded Khaled joint called "How Many Times." It features Chris Brown, Lil Wayne and Big Sean. 
  • Welcome To My Hood
    Welcome To My Hood
    If you're on HNHH daily you've probably seen DJ Khaled YMCMB Savior beg us at least once to put a DJ Khaled throwback this week. He was really persistent, even other commenters started asking on his behalf, so we obliged.
  • Hold You Down (Remix)
    Hold You Down (Remix)
    Moments after DJ Khaled delivered a new vlog where he celebrates "Hold You Down" hitting #1, the biggest DJ in the game has another celebratory moment for "Hold You Down" by dropping off a big remix of the song, now featuring Usher, Rich Ross, Fabolous and Ace Hood (the original was strictly singers with Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih and Future). Usher takes on the hook for the remix. Is it better than the original?
  • Don't Shoot
    Don't Shoot
    Today we've got a slew of rappers, both underground and mainstream, teaming up for an important message on "Don't Shoot." The record comes in the wake of Mike Brown's tragic death, who was shot six times by police officer Darren Wilson although he was unarmed. Even if you don't watch the news, there's no way you could avoid this in the media as Ferguson, MO has become a focal point. "Don't Shoot" rounds up features from Game, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Curren$y, Problem, King Pharaoh and TGT.
  • Hold You Down
    Hold You Down
    Just a few hours after announcing the latest mega-collaboration from his I Changed A Lot LP, DJ Khaled has unleashed the single to the interwebs. Check out "Hold You Down" and let us know what you think about the record in our comments section.
  • They Don't Love You No More (Remix)
    They Don't Love You No More (Remix)
    Remy Ma was released from prison yesterday after serving a six year sentence. According to reports, one of the first places she went after her bid was DJ Khaled's studio, and we now have the proof in bars. Spitting like someone who's been dying to get on the mic for years, Remy goes in over Khaled's anthem, "They Don't Love You No More", spitting two ferocious verses.
  • They Don't Love You No More
    They Don't Love You No More
    DJ Khaled put on quite a performance hyping up his new track this morning. The "We The Best" DJ got pretty passionate and borderline angry about his claimed title of "the king of anthems" when asked what he had planned for this summer.
  • I Luh Ya Papi (Remix)
    I Luh Ya Papi (Remix)
    While we had already heard remix's from Tyga and Big Sean on Jennifer Lopez’ latest single “I Luh Ya Papi”, we've been waiting for that mega remix we've been hearing about.
  • A.I.
    Prospectt is a new signee to DJ Khaled's 'We The Best' imprint, and his new offering finds him in good company from his label-mate. Ace Hood guests on "A.I.", contributing a characteristically furious verse, taking on a beat from trending Atlanta producer Dun Deal. Dun, who produced Young Thug's "Stoner", brings his hard-hitting, but highly musical ATL sound to Prospectt, who proves his worth on the catchy single. The rapper joins the ranks of Vado, Mavado, Nino Brown, and Red Rum on the label.
  • Survival
    "Survival" is the latest leak from Minneapolis spitter Nikko Lafre, and will serve as the introduction to his upcoming 10-track EP Survival: Face The World, which y'all can read up on here.  The cut was produced by Jabarrie. Note the 2Pac interview samples. Quotable Lyrics
    Emerging Minneapolis spitter Nikko Lafre has teamed up with frequent collaborator Taylor J (of St. Paul, MN) for this new collab' titled "IDRGAF" (I Don't Really Give A Fuck). Both emcees vent their frustrations while simultaneously declaring their indifference, all over a soulfully abstract instrumental from Default Productions. The track won't be included on Nikko's upcoming Survival: Face The World mixtape, which is coming soon. Stay tuned.