Chris Brown Songs

  • Fine By Me
    Fine By Me
    A while ago Chris Brown previewed this banger on his Instagram, and today we get to listen to the full record. As we saw on the Instagram snippets, it's a club-ready r'n'b banger. It begins with a Michael Jackson-esque 80s vibe that culminates with an exciting hook build-up, giving it an EDM feel but without being overtly so. Does he have a hit on his hands with this one?
  • Drifting
    As it sits, G-Eazy is 4 for 4 on releases ahead of his sophomore album When It's Dark Out. Now "Drifting" feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez has leaked. Is he now 5 for 5? You be the judge. Tory Lanez takes the opening verse over a swirling production, full of reversed vocals, and then turns the mic over to Breezy who proceeds to slay the hook. G-Eazy then takes the reins, rapping on missing his old girlfriends, baring his regrets for all to see.
  • Sex You Back To Sleep
    Sex You Back To Sleep
    Currently in the process of gearing up for Royalty, Chris Brown slides through with a new single called "Sex You Back to Sleep." It's somewhat of a ballad by Breezy's standards, a slow jam custom-made for the bedroom (though you wouldn't want to put it on with just anybody...). It is more or less Marvin Gaye's timeless classic "Sexual Healing," except the 2015 version. Breezy doesn't hold back.
  • 36 Oz
    36 Oz
    If you're a fan of Skeme, you're already very familiar with "36 Oz," the opening track from Ingleworld 2. The hook is one of the biggest melody the rapper has ever written, and it's now been further sculpted with the addition of Chris Brown on a new rework of the track for Ingleworld 3.
  • Faded To Sade
    Faded To Sade
    As her name would indicate, Lyrica Anderson has found greater success writing songs for big name artists than through music of her own. That is all about to change tomorrow, when Lyrica drops her new EP Hello. 
  • Gravity
    Chris Brown's upcoming album, Royalty, will be out next month, but the latest release Breezy has given fans comes from the vaults. Brown said that he recorded "Gravity" a "while ago," so who knows when that could be, but fans of his deeper, more dramatic records will be glad he decided to liberate the track from the "unreleased Breezy collection." 
  • Liquor (Remix)
    Liquor (Remix)
    One of the catchiest Chris Brown songs to come out this year has been "Liquor," a bouncy, bubbly ode to alcohol that has value both on the dance floor and in the bedroom. Now, fresh off his excellent Da Nic EP, T.I. delivers his "Liquor" remix, released by Hustle Gang's DJ MLK and DJ Whoo Kid and premiered by HNHH.
  • Gold Slugs
    Gold Slugs
    DJ Khaled just announced that his album I Changed A Lot will drop on October 23rd, and that two huge singles would be on the way soon. Indeed, they both have already hit the web and are well on their way to the top of the charts
  • Simple Things (Remix)
    Simple Things (Remix)
    Miguel's Wildheart, released in June, is among the best albums released this year. If you missed it, perhaps it was because there were no features aside from Kurupt and Lenny Kravitz. Well, now the L.A. singer has "re-lit" one of the album's bonus tracks, "Simple Things," and brought along Future and Chris Brown. That's a lot of talent on one track. 
  • Diamonds & Gold (Remix)
    Diamonds & Gold (Remix)
    Kid Ink is preparing for the European leg of his "Full Speed" tour, which is in support of his sophomore album Full Speed. Before that, though, he's delivering a new remix of his "Diamonds & Gold" record for fans around the world. The original record only featured Verse on the hook, but Chris Brown and French Montana are tapped for some added star power on the pop-leaning rap record.
  • Sorry (CDQ)
    Sorry (CDQ)
    Rick Ross just announced that his next album is entitled Black Market and it will hit stores in December (just in time for Christmas!). We posted the radio rip of the album's lead single "Sorry" feat. Chris Brown yesterday, now stream the CDQ version.
  • Sorry (Radio Rip)
    Sorry (Radio Rip)
    Yesterday Rick Ross announced a new single with Chris Brown, "Sorry," which would be followed by an album announcement. This morning we have our first listen of the single, which was premiered on The Breakfast Club this morning (Ross also joined Power 105.1 for an interview, and brought along his boo Lira Galore).
  • Player
    Tinashe dropped off "Party Favors" with Young Thug recently, but that was just a warm-up. The singer took to Instagram to let us know that her first official radio single from her sophomore album, JOYRIDE, would be arriving on October 2nd-- it's arrived a day early, and it's definitely targeting radio play.
  • Antidote (Remix)
    Antidote (Remix)
    Chris Brown & French Montana just wrapped up their “One Hell of a Nite” tour with Fetty Wap, Omarion, & Kid Ink recently. And while out on the road, the two decided to tackle arguably one of the biggest club records of the year in Travis Scott’s Rodeo cut “Antidote,” and give it the remix treatment.
  • Zero
    Chris Brown may be kind of a shitty guy (although he seems like a changed man now that he has a daughter) but he stays coming with that heat. New leak "Zero" is the latest such heat. It brings funky nu-disco guitar to the fore, think Daft Punk's "Get Lucky" with a fat pop beat and Breezy's soaring melodies. Throw in some slap bass and a smooth jazzy bridge, and you have yourselves a rock solid single. "Zero -- that's how many fucks I give," he sings on the chorus. The song will presumably appear on his upcoming album Royalty.
  • Gangsta Way
    Gangsta Way
    Almost every song Chris Brown puts out is a threat to become a radio hit, and "Gangsta Way" is no exception. With sentimental arpeggiated guitar, it wouldn't be hard to mistake for a Kelly Clarkson track until Breezy comes in with yet another earworm of a melody. Even French Montana can't resist the song's pop sensibilities, as he utilizes auto-tune to sing his verse.
  • Body On Me (Remix)
    Body On Me (Remix)
    Earlier this month, Rita Ora shared her first song that legitimately sounded like it could be a hit, the Chris Brown-assisted "Body On Me." Today, it gets a remix that only improves it, courtesy of Fetty Wap and some well placed "Yup" samples from Dem Franchize Boyz's "White Tee."
  • Paradise
    The EDM wave may have crested a couple years ago stateside, but it's still humming along. With Chris Brown's latest collaboration with Italian DJ Benny Benassi "Paradise," coming after their 2011 collab "Beautiful People," the genre is evidently still attracting the biggest stars from hip hop and R&B.
  • Body On Me
    Body On Me
    As ever-present as she seems to be on red carpets, Rita Ora has a hard time cracking the North American charts. Chris Brown is someone who has been holding the keys to pop success over the last little while, so it makes sense Ora would seek the singer out to give her another leg-up into potential success overseas. 
  • Liquor (CDQ)
    Liquor (CDQ)
    Yesterday, we heard a low quality version of what was assumed to be a new single from Chris Brown. WHile we're still not sure whether it'll be released as a radio record, Brown has now released the official, full quality version of the record, and it certainly sounds like something that could be a big deal this summer.