Cam'ron Songs

  • Dope Spot
    Dope Spot
    Of all of the rappers who could team up for a joint project, Cam'ron and Berner might be one of the last possibilities we'd expect, but with the announcement of their Contraband EP, it's officially a reality. Their new record "Dope Spot" has some pretty enviable guest appearances with both Berner's Taylor Gang pal Wiz Khalifa and Memphis MVP Young Dolph coming along for the ride.
  • Why Wait
    Why Wait
    The joint projects keep coming, and the latest is from Taylor Gang's Berner and Dipset vet Cam'Ron. The unexpected duo just announced they will release a joint EP, Contraband, on November 10, and they've given fans the first track off the project, "Why Wait," a stacked collab that also features Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz. 
  • Two Curse Words (Freestyle)
    Two Curse Words (Freestyle)
    For fans of gritty, lyrical golden era NYC rap, Fridays have recently become the best day of the week (not that they weren't already for other reasons). In the morning, you get Jadakiss' #FridayMorningMassacres and at night, Fabolous’ #FridayNightFreestyles, both of which usually come in over classic Northeast joints. Jada's latest is titled "Two Curse Words," and on it, he takes on Just Blaze's “Just Fire (The Roc)” beat for Cam’ron, whcih was originally included on Come Home With Me. 
  • Block Work (Freestyle)
    Block Work (Freestyle)
    For the past two weeks, Jadakiss has been sharing freestyles over NY classics on Friday mornings.
  • Ain't Nothin
    Ain't Nothin
    Back in October, noted marijuana enthusiasts Berner and B-Real linked up for a tape called Prohibition, and on Monday (4/20), they'll be releasing a sequel. Today, we've got the first cut from it, a track called "Ain't Nothin" that also features Cam'ron. 
  • Do Something (CDQ)
    Do Something (CDQ)
    Last night we got to hear the second single from Dipset's recent reunion, "Do Something", although it was tagged up. The song appeared to get some mixed reviews from HNHH users, so we'll have to see if the official CDQ version changes your mind. Over a minimal, slightly electronic beat, Cam, Juelz, Freeky Zekey and Jim dare you to make a move. The song is also available on iTunes now, hit the link below to cop it. What do you think of the cut?
  • Victory (Freestyle) [Tags]
    Victory (Freestyle) [Tags]
    Following his rant about Jay Z’s “Life + Times” site, Funk Flex decided to use his platform as an outlet to debut Cam’ron & Jim Jones’ new freestyle to “Victory”.
  • Have My Money (CDQ)
    Have My Money (CDQ)
    With G-Unit managing a successful reunion and comeback, another rap collective is vying for their own comeback: Dipset.
  • All Dat
    All Dat
    All good things must end, even monthly release series. The six and final installment of Cam'ron's First Of The Month arrived two days ago, and now the Dipset rapper has shared a track from the project. "All Dat" features Gunplay and Cam's boo JuJu. With its boisterous beat and ferocious Gunplay verse, the track has plenty of noteable moments, but none quite as ear-catching as Cam rapping "don't die over your P.Y.T." on the same track his wife is featured on. JuJu has a quick verse that mentions how Killa ate her out on the first night they met... TMI?
  • Err Thing Valid (Remix)
    Err Thing Valid (Remix)
    Harlem is in the building tonight as Smoke DZA calls on ASAP Rocky & Cam’ron for the official remix to his track “Err Thing Valid”.
  • Touch The Sky
    Touch The Sky
    We are nearing the end of the month, so Cam’ron should be just about ready to drop off the fifth volume in his 1st Of The Month series come November 1st. To kick the campaign off, Cam decides to unleash this new Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA-featured single titled “Touch The Sky”, (which shouldn’t be confused with Kanye’s 2005 hit of the same name).
  • Snapped
    Cam'ron lets go a new single with 2 Chainz this afternoon, in anticipation of his fourth volume of 1st Of The Month EP series. Killa Cam and Tity Boi go in over soulful production on "Snapped." Is this the first time these two have collabed?
  • White Powder
    White Powder
    Tomorrow, Jim Jones will release We Own The Night Pt. II: Memoirs Of A Hustler, a sequel to his EP that came out in December. We've already heard him team up with Jadakiss on "Last Night," and now he recruits another New York City rapper whose heyday was about a decade ago. Cam'ron, Jones' Dipset homie, guests on "White Powder."
  • On Top
    On Top
    While he was on something of a hiatus in recent years, Cam'ron has returned in a big way in 2014. The Dipset rapper has been releasing a new EP a month this summer, and when September 1st rolled around, he didn't break his stride, delivering First Of The Month Vol. 3. 
  • Dumb Bitch
    Dumb Bitch
    Cam'ron has been steadily releasing new material throughout this summer in the form of the First Of The Month series. The next installment (Part 3) is dropping right on time tomorrow, but before we get get one more single from the project.
  • Lala
    Cam’ron is about to release the second installment in his 1st Of The Month EP series on Friday, but before he does so we have one last leak for y’all with track #2 “Lala”. This ganja-inspired record features Killah Cam providing his NYC flavor and rapping over some heavy piano-laced production. Its feel-good sound and catchy hook makes this an easy listen and great addition to any playlist.
  • So Bad (CDQ)
    So Bad (CDQ)
    These Cam'ron tracks just keep on coming. After he and A-Trak uploaded the audio of their track "Dipshits" to SoundCloud last night, Funkmaster Flex premiered two new tracks this morning. The first ("C.F.W.U.") featured Hell Rell and Jim Jones on an araabMUZIK beat, and now Killa Cam teams up with Nicki Minaj and Yummy for "So Bad." A much poppier affair than "C.F.W.U.", "So Bad" finds Cam showing his softer side alongside two female vocalist. Yummy handles the hook and Nicki spits a verse.
  • C.F.W.U.  (Tags)
    C.F.W.U. (Tags)
    Cam'ron has a lot of shit popping off in 2014. Just weeks after the inaugural edition of his ongoing First Of The Month EP series dropped, he released the artwork for his upcoming EP with A-Trak and shared "C.F.W.U.", a new track featuring old pals Jim Jones and Hell Rell. Produced by araabMUZIK (who you may remember got his start cooking up instrumentals for The Diplomats), the track is high-energy and fraternal, with all three rappers playing off each other for a three-peat of great verses.
  • Dipshits
    Fresh off the release of his First Of The Month EP, Cam’ron continues to push out new heat. With his Federal Reserve project with A-Trak on the horizon, Cam finally decided to release the audio to his Just Blaze-produced cut "Dipshits" featuring Juelz Santana and Dame Dash.
  • Drugs & Cam'ron
    Drugs & Cam'ron
    Today we're excited to bring you the latest from Amir Obé, a track entitled 'Drugs & Cam'ron." Sampling the female hook from Cam's "Killa Cam," this track adds druggy swathes of reverb to live up to its title. Singing in auto-tune, Amir Obé invites the ladies to "come smoke with a killer," and from the zooted-out sound of "Drugs & Cam'ron," it's clear that his stash is the loudest. The track's production is very intriguing, weaving in different bite-sized samples to create an almost collage-like effect.