Big Sean Songs

  • Cover of Big Sean - Me, Myself & I (Freestyle)
    Big Sean may be preparing to drop off his new album Dark Sky Paradise tomorrow, but today he's hitting us with a freebie, "Me, Myself & I." The freestyle is over Beyonce's instrumental, which, in case you didn't is produced by Ro Ransom's frequent collaborator RobGotBeats.
  • Cover of Big Sean - One Man Can Change The World (Statik Selektah Remix)  Feat. Kanye West & John Legend
    As Big Sean's forthcoming album Dark Sky Paradise had the cocky, brash and somewhat petty "IDFWU" as its lead single, it was jarring in the best way possible to hear him drop "One Man Can Change The World," which is pretty much the polar opposite.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Smoke N Drive  Feat. Mike Posner
    Big Sean is gearing up for his most anticipated album yet, Dark Sky Paradise. The album sprung a leak, but the official release happens on February 24th. While fans get an early listen of the new album, we're throwing it back to a cut off Big Sean's first mixtape in the Finally Famous series.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Win Some, Lose Some  Feat. Jhene Aiko
    Two is always better than one right?
  • Cover of Big Sean - One Man Can Change The World  Feat. Kanye West & John Legend
    Before Dark Sky Paradise arrives next week, Big Sean’s highly anticipated record “One Man Can Change The World” featuring Kanye West & John Legend has surfaced online tonight by way of early pre-orders.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Used To (Freestyle)
    It must be All-Star weekend, cause the tracks are just pouring in. For the latest one, we get a new verse from Big Sean on Lil Wayne and Drake’s popular cut “Used 2”.
  • Cover of Big Sean - IDFWU (Remix)  Feat. Rick Ross & E-40
    With Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise seemingly around the corner, anticipation for it continues to rise. While "IDFWU" got a lot of play, "Blessings" featuring Drake and Kanye West raised the stakes even higher. Now, Rozay goes in over Sean's "IDFWU" 
  • Cover of Big Sean - Blessings  Feat. Drake & Kanye West (Prod. by Vinylz)
    Big Sean said there was new music coming, and boi did he deliver. Linking back up with Drizzy Drake, Sean decides to liberate this monster Vinylz-produced collab titled "Blessings".
  • Cover of Big Sean - Open Bar (Freestyle)
    Earlier this week, we got new material from Tyler, The Creator -- not in the form of a studio track, but a freestyle done for L.A.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Jit/Juke  (Prod. By Nate Fox, Da Internz & L&F)
    Big Sean's "Jit/Juke" finds him linking up with 3 producers, making for a shape-shifting track which takes many forms, and ends with him interpolating the hook from Fall Out Boy's "Sugar We're Going Down". It's one of four brand new tracks from the Detroit rapper which were dropped out of the blue on his SoundClou
  • Cover of Big Sean - I Don't Fuck With You  Feat. E-40 (Prod. By DJ Mustard & Kanye West)
    The Big Sean music continues. After announcing he signed to Roc Nation for management last night, Sean Don has rolled out four new records for the fans to consume this afternoon. Among them, he's got production from Mike WiLL Made It on "Paradise", and for "I Don't Fuck With You" he nabs production from G.O.O.D.
  • Cover of Big Sean - 4th Quarter  (Prod. By Key Wane)
    Big Sean hit us with 4 brand new tracks today, all with different producers. "4th Quarter" finds him reuniting with frequent collaborator Key Wane for a sample-based track. Here he gets off some triplet flows, going hookless for the majority of the song.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Paradise  (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It)
    Yeeesshh. So when Big Sean said last night that there was new music coming, we did not realize he meant four new bangers. Lo and behold, he's updated his Soundcloud with four new bangers (well, to be precise, two are bangers, two are more mellow).
  • Cover of Big Sean - Fat Raps (Remix)  Feat. Chuck Inglish, Asher Roth, King Chip, Dom Kennedy & Boldy James
    When Big Sean was coming up his mixtape grind was on point. He dropped three instalments in his Finally Famous series, with the third and final arriving in 2010. He later followed it up with a debut album of the same name, but that didn't really stack up to the mixtapes so we'll gloss over it. 
  • Cover of Big Sean - Getcha Some
    Today we're reminiscing on Big Sean's mixtape days, when he dropped quality after quality with the Finally Famous series. Following his debut effort, Sean Don delivered the second instalment UKNOWBIGSEAN, which is also his website name.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Sanctified (Full Verse)
    "Sanctified" off Rick Ross' Mastermind album quickly became a fan-favorite as soon as the LP leaked. The record, which features Sean and Kanye West and has production from DJ Mustard, Mike Dean and Kanye West, contains a soulful sample and piano riff with a modern touch.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Thank You (Unreleased)
    Following the release of his new visual for “Ashley”, Big Sean is back today with a new unreleased track titled “Thank You”, which Sean said he recorded over 4 years ago.
  • Cover of Big Sean - 1st Quarter (Freestyle)
    After delivering what many thought was an underrated album in 2013, Big Sean is back with this new statement of a track for his first offering of 2014. The Detroit emcee decided to link up with producers Key Wane and Travi$ Scott to give us this vicious six-minute freestyle titled "1st Quarter".
  • Cover of Big Sean - Ashley  Feat. Miguel
    Stream Ashley, the newest drop from Big Sean which features Miguel. The cut was released on Friday, November 22nd, 2013. Things are looking better for Big Sean with each new release, which Ashley has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Big Sean has been developing over the years.
  • Cover of Big Sean - 10 2 10 (Remix)  Feat. Rick Ross & Travi$ Scott
    Big Sean enlists Rick Ross and Travi$ Scott for this official remix of his Hall Of Fame standout. How does it compare to the original?  Quotable Lyrics
  • Cover of Big Sean - More Mula (Key Wane Remix)  Feat. French Montana
    Bump More Mula (Key Wane Remix), the latest cut from Big Sean featuring French Montana on the assist. It was released on Friday, November 1st, 2013. Things are improving for Big Sean with each new offering, and More Mula (Key Wane Remix) is certainly no exception.
  • Cover of Big Sean - First Chain  Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi
    Check out First Chain, the latest track from Big Sean, featuring Nas & Kid Cudi which dropped on Monday, August 19th, 2013. Big Sean's movement grows stronger with each new release, and First Chain has further strengthened that fact.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Control (HOF) [CDQ/ Dirty]  Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Jay Electronica
    Big Sean's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Control (HOF) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Big Sean stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Fire (CDQ/Dirty)
    Stream Fire (CDQ/Dirty), the newest drop from Big Sean. The cut was released on Monday, July 29th, 2013. Big Sean continues to impress with each new leak, and Fire (CDQ/Dirty) is no exception. It's strengthens Big Sean's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years.
  • Cover of Big Sean - Beware  Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhene Aiko
    Bump Beware, the latest cut from Big Sean featuring Lil Wayne & Jhene Aiko on the assist. It was released on Monday, June 24th, 2013. Things are improving for Big Sean with each new offering, and Beware is certainly no exception.
    Password must be at least 6 characters.