Big Sean Mixtapes

  • G.O.O.D. Morning & G.O.O.D. Night (Deconstructed)
    G.O.O.D. Morning & G.O.O.D. Night (Deconstructed)
    Way back in 2009, G.O.O.D. Music's Malik Yusef released his sophomore album G.O.O.D. Morning & G.O.O.D. Night. While not exactly a radio-success, the LP went on to sell in excess of 600,000 copies, gaining acclaim for Yusef's poignant spoken-word stylings and some stellar guest appearances. For those of us who slept on Yusef's G.O.O.D. Music debut, the album has now resurfaced in revised (read: "Deconstructed") form. Featuring much of the same material included in the retail release, the new rendition piles on some new guest features and original tunes.
  • Detroit
    Check out Detroit, a new mixtape from Big Sean that saw the light of day on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012. Big Sean's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Detroit has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Big Sean has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Big Sean has on deck.
  • Finally Originals (Presented By Adidas &  DJ Mo Beatz)
    Finally Originals (Presented By Adidas & DJ Mo Beatz)
    The following producers contributed to the project: Key Wane, Dj Ac Slater, Filthy Rockwell, Xaphoon Jones, The Olympicks, Drumma Boy, Dj Bonics, Cardo, Bei Maejor. Can you appreciate the bars here? Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Big Sean’s new Detroit project, dropped on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012. It features such tracks as Intro (Prod. Key Wane), I Do it (Prod. Key Wane), My Last (Prod. Dj Ac Slater).
  • Finally Famous Vol. 3 (Hosted By Don Cannon)
    Finally Famous Vol. 3 (Hosted By Don Cannon)
    The following artists are featured on the project: Bun B., Chip tha Ripper, Cu, Chuck Inglish, SAYITAINTTONE, Chiddy, Tyga, Drake, Mike Posner, Clinton Sparks, Suai. Are y'all feeling this one?
  • Finally Famous Vol. 2: UKNOWBIGSEAN
    Finally Famous Vol. 2: UKNOWBIGSEAN
    The second instalment in Big Sean's Finally Famous series arrived in '09, UKNOWBIGSEAN. The tape is jam-packed, with thirty records total, and appearances from affiliate Earlly Mac, Mike Posner, Santigold, Dusty McFly and more. There is original production as well as freestyles. Cop the first Finally Famous mixtape if you missed it here.