Tink Songs

  • Million
    There are definitely a few advantages to being a Timbaland protégé.
  • Round The Clock (Freestyle)
    Round The Clock (Freestyle)
    One of the many exciting artists coming out of the T Dot is The Flan.
  • Ratchet Commandments
    Ratchet Commandments
    Nearly twenty years ago, Biggie gave us the "Ten Crack Commandments", and now up-and-coming singer and rapper Tink has shared her own lesson in the form of the "Ratchet Commandments". This is the second collaboration we've heard between Tink and Timbaland, who will be working together extensively on the former's debut album. 
  • Ran Up A Check
    Ran Up A Check
    Tink has been doing her thing for a couple of years now, and while her incredible talent has gradually earned her a strong and loyal fanbase, a co-sign from Timbaland and appearances on the new Future Brown LP have boosted her profile in 2015. Her latest record sounds like it could've come straight off of last year's slept on mixtape, Winter's Diary 2, with the singer transforming what could've been a low-key, acoustic R&B record into a much harder, drill-informed number by the simple addition of glimmering auto-tune and booming low-end. 
  • Room 302
    Room 302
    Production team Future Brown return to HNHH today after making their debut recently with the single "Talkin Bandz." The team of producers who hail from all over the map have been steadily gaining buzz, and it looks like 2015 will be their biggest year yet, with their self-titled debut album on the way. For the third leak off the album, we get vocals from Tink over jingly and seductive production.
  • Tell The Children
    Tell The Children
    Anyone who's been following Tink's career knows that she was destined to be a star, but since linking with Timbaland, the process has been jump-started.
  • Around The Clock
    Around The Clock
    Tink became a trending topic on twitter yesterday when veteran producer Timbaland was on The Breakfast Club big upping her music, for good reason too. After previewing some of the records he has in store with the young Chicago rapper/singer for Power 105.1, there was no denying her talent.
  • Movin' Bass (Original Version)
    Movin' Bass (Original Version)
    Timbaland was a guest on The Breakfast Club this morning, and after a discussion about the Aaliyah movie, which was slammed across the web, Timbo discusses Rick Ross' new single
  • That Did It
    That Did It
    As most tend to be when hearing Tink for the first time (or better yet, seeing her live), noise pop duo Sleigh Bells were taken aback by the vocal talents of the rising Chicago star. After inviting Tink onstage to sing with them in Austin, it was only right that the two acts get in the studio for a proper collaboration.
  • ABC Fantasies
    ABC Fantasies
    Tink has been popping up more frequently than usual the past two weeks, and we are not complaining. The Chicago singer-slash-rapper appears to be coming out of her shell, after delivering a stand-out remix of DeJ Loaf's "Try Me" the other day, she returns with an original cut, "ABC Fantasies."
  • Try Me (Remix)
    Try Me (Remix)
    To date, none of the numerous remixes of DeJ Loaf's "Try Me" that we've posted have completely erased the Detroit rapper's voice for the entire song. That's the most immediately noticeable feature of Tink's new version of the hit, and luckily the Chicago MC has more than enough charisma to pull off that move.
  • Sounds Good
    Sounds Good
    Over the course of a few short months, Chicago MC Tink has become an HNHH favorite. Thanks to a collaboration with Jeremih, a few with DJ Dahi, she's seen her status in the rap game elevated, and with good reason. Today, she shares a new one entitled "Sounds Good," produced by DJ Wes.
  • Used 2 Know
    Used 2 Know
    2014 is shaping up to be a great year for R&B singer Tink. After successful collaborative tracks with Kelela, DJ Dahi and Jeremih, the Chicago songstress has released a track called "Used 2 Know" that was produced by Spaceman. Check it out below.
  • M.E.N.
    Tink already hit us with a huge summer anthem a few weeks back, with her sunny Jeremih duet "Don't Tell Nobody". She subsequently delivered another collaboration with Kelela and DJ Dahi, as part of the Yours Truly "Songs From Scratch" series (which also gave birth to the Jeremih x Shlohmo collabs).
  • Don't Tell Nobody (CDQ)
    Don't Tell Nobody (CDQ)
    "Don't Tell Nobody" first arrived earlier in the month, but it was unfortunately crowded with an excess of DJ tags. Even so, it was clear the single was something special, with Tink-- one of Chicago's most promising young talents --going back and forth with one of the city's proven R&B songwriters, Jeremih.
  • Want It
    Want It
    Once again, the Yours Truly and adidas originals #songsfromscratch series has resulted in a dope collaboration, this time between two singers on the rise. Previous "songs from scratch" include the Shlohmo and Jeremih collabo "Bo Peep (Do U Right)" as well as Chance The Rapper and Nosaj's "Paranoia."
  • Don't Tell Nobody
    Don't Tell Nobody
    Earlier this week, super producer, Timbaland, revealed that his “next big project” was with Chicago female artist Tink. Before we get to hear their first collab together titled "Dinero", Chi-town's DJ Moondawg decided to let go of this other new track from Tink titled “Don’t Tell Nobody” featuring fellow Chicagoan Jeremih. The smooth record was produced by Windy Beatsmiths of Da Internz, who actually played it for Timbaland and introduced him to Tink. The power of networking…
  • Spotless
    Check out Spotless (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth & Little Cloud), the latest track from Kitty x Sasha Go Hard x Tink , which dropped on Monday, November 25th, 2013. Kitty x Sasha Go Hard x Tink 's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Spotless (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth & Little Cloud) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Kitty x Sasha Go Hard x Tink has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Kitty x Sasha Go Hard x Tink has on deck.
  • Down
    Give Down -Tink a listen - it's a new offering from Tink. It was dropped on Monday, June 11th, 2012. Tink's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Down -Tink will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Tink has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Tink has in store.
  • 3hunna [Freestyle]
    3hunna [Freestyle]
    Give 3hunna [Freestyle] - Tink a spin - it's a new offering from Tink. It was dropped on Wednesday, June 6th, 2012. Tink's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on 3hunna [Freestyle] - Tink. His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
You may also like...