Audio Push Songs

  • Quick Fast
    Quick Fast
    We've known that Wale was the feature on Audio Push's first single from their debut album, and today we're excited to premiere that song, "Quick Fast," as the West Coast duo are getting ready to roll out their debut album (soon, we hope).
  • Everything I Am
    Everything I Am
    Yesterday the LA Leakers came through with their compilation mixtape Leaks Of The Industry '14, which contained a host of artists, from G-Unit (on the "Pump Pump Freestyle"), to Kevin Gates, to Snoop Dogg.
  • Party 101
    Party 101
    We haven't heard any new music from Audio Push since July, when they dropped My Turn II, a compilation of remixes of the summer's hottest turn-up cuts. The duo of Oktane and Price have been embarking on a nationwide tour, and they've released 13 vlog episodes to give fans a peek at what life's like on tour.
  • Grindin' My Whole Life
    Grindin' My Whole Life
    Hit-Boy and his HS87 crew are preparing to drop a new compilation album, We The Plug, on May 6th. This project will be the crew's first commercial release, following the compilation mixtape from last year All I've Ever Dreamed Of.
  • No Secret
    No Secret
    The other week Audio Push reached a monumental amount of Twitter followers (40k to be precise), and they celebrated with their growing fanbase by releasing a mellow ode to marijuana, "Mary Jane." The record came with the announcement that the Hit-Boy-signed crew would be dropping weekly releases going forward.
  • Heavy
    Just this morning we got a new record from HS87 signee BMAC The Queen, with production from Hit-Boy. Now, BMAC's counterparts Audio Push hit us with another new (schizophrenic) banger, also enlisting Hit-Boy for production. Hit-Boy is joined by Hazebanga and Ducko McFli on the production tip, while Audio Push is joined by OG Maco.
  • Sun Goes Down
    Sun Goes Down
    T-Pain knows how to get fans pumped for a mixtape release. The auto-tune god has been releasing a steady stream of new records leading up to his new project, The Iron Way, which drops on Friday, and anticipation for the project is now at an all-time high.
  • Fwd Back
    Fwd Back
    HS87 duo Audio Push just dropped off the minimally futuristic "Reppin'" last week, but they've already returned with yet another banger, enlisting Cleveland hero King Chip and NEON iCON RiFF RAFF for the occasion.Sap supplies the crazy string-sampling instrumental, which gives each of the emcees plenty of room to drop some huge verses over.
  • Reset
    After unveiling the cover artwork and release date for the anticipated Good Vibe Tribe mixtape, Audio Push are back on HNHH this afternoon with a new record you'll likely be blasting all the weekend. We're pleased to give you the first listen of "Reset," which will appear on The Good Vibe Tribe when it drops this coming Monday, better known as 4/20.
  • Juveniles
    Today we get a new leak from a forthcoming L.A. Leakers mixtape #The2014DraftPicks which will feature a slew of rising artists. The very first leak features Audio Push, Logic and Jill Scott with production from Hit-Boy, Rey Reel and Hazebanga. What do you think of the collaboration? Quotable Lyrics
  • Up & Down
    Up & Down
    Listen to Up & Down, the latest track from Audio Push. The cut dropped on Wednesday, June 2nd, 2010. Audio Push's future brightens with every new release, and Up & Down certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Audio Push has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • Scorn
    Hit Boy's HS87 crew is releasing their highly anticipated compilation tonight at midnight, and just before the release, The Plug has graced us with one more offering. "Scorn", which may be the most experimental cut from the project so far, features Audio Push, Hit-Boy, Kent M$ney, and a very special guest spot from Kid Cudi. Cudder has been getting into some pretty adventurous production territory lately, and Hit-Boy makes sure to lace him, and the rest of the crew with a brashly crawling, sax-led epic.
  • Commas (Remix)
    Commas (Remix)
    Just a few hours ago, we premiered the video for Audio Push's new remix of Future's "Commas," and now they've given us the green light to premiere the audio too. Check it out and download it here. 
  • Normally
    Back in February, we learned that Audio Push would be releasing a mixtape entitled The Good Vibe Tribe before sharing a new album, and today we've got a new cut from it. This one's called "Normally" and it was produced by Hit-Boy and Dot Da Genius. 
  • Jumpin'
    Hit-Boy's HS87 crew has a lot of potential, but over the last couple years, Audio Push have proved themselves the most likely to blow of the bunch. Starting out in L.A.'s Jerk scene, the duo have proved their versatility on subsequent releases, putting out yet another cohesive mixtape with The Good Vibe Tribe earlier in the week.
  • Reppin'
    Geeeez Audio Push keep bangers on deck. No doubt Hit-Boy can be partially blamed for this, as he handled the production on "Reppin'", and generally oversees his HS87 camp which includes this duo. The other week we premiered Audio Push's "No Secret" with Rockie Fresh, and they keep the content coming today with "Reppin'", which is the third week in a row they've dropped music, as promised.
  • Bonfire
    In case you still haven't heard Audio Push's The Good Vibe Tribe mixtape (and the only suitable reason is because you got way too stoned yesterday and you forgot), we're highlighting another stand-out cut off the tape today with the G-Eazy-featured "Bonfire." Over relaxed, guitar-strumming production from CoryaYo, the West Coast rappers list all the things you need to ensure a good time; weed, women, good food, and most importantly, a bonfire.
  • Poppin (Remix)
    Poppin (Remix)
    Today fast-rising duo Audio Push bring fans back a minute, as they released a follow up to 2011's mixtape, My Turn, with an EP My Turn II. In a similar fashion as the first instalment, this latest EP features six new remixes the boys did over recent instrumental releases (plus Mobb Deep's "Shook Ones").
  • Mary Jane
    Mary Jane
    Audio Push have been heavy on their grind, and they've amassed a solid amount of followers from it. Today they hit the monumental 40k mark, and celebrated by giving the fans a new record, "Mary Jane" featuring Mike L. "Mary Jane", as you might expect, serves as a love song to the sticky green stuff. Every rapper needs one. The Hit-Boy-affiliated crew have also announced via their Soundcloud that they'll be dropping new songs each week going out from here, so that's good news for the fans.
  • Radio
    Give Radio a listen - it's a new offering from Audio Push, featuring Mishon. It was dropped on Wednesday, September 7th, 2011. Audio Push's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Radio will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Audio Push has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Audio Push has in store.