Audio Push Songs

  • Party 101
    Party 101
    We haven't heard any new music from Audio Push since July, when they dropped My Turn II, a compilation of remixes of the summer's hottest turn-up cuts. The duo of Oktane and Price have been embarking on a nationwide tour, and they've released 13 vlog episodes to give fans a peek at what life's like on tour.
  • Poppin (Remix)
    Poppin (Remix)
    Today fast-rising duo Audio Push bring fans back a minute, as they released a follow up to 2011's mixtape, My Turn, with an EP My Turn II. In a similar fashion as the first instalment, this latest EP features six new remixes the boys did over recent instrumental releases (plus Mobb Deep's "Shook Ones").
  • You Know You Like It (Remix)
    You Know You Like It (Remix)
    By now, you've probably heard DJ Snake and AlunaGeorge's collaboration, "You Know You Like It," on the radio, but Audio Push have now reinvented the West Coast-infused record into a true Cali rap song. Leaving the instrumental hook intact, the duo add their always-impressive bars to the verses. 
  • Deep End
    Deep End
    Flip Major's currently gearing up to release his project Major League, and after sharing the John Hart assisted "There She Go" last month, he's ready to set his latest single loose. This latest cut is called "Deep End," and features the ever-impressive Cali duo Audio Push. 
  • Shook1nes (Remix)
    Shook1nes (Remix)
    Respect to Fabolous and Lloyd Banks but Audio Push's series of loose freestyles might be the best of anybody this year. After flipping Future's "Commas" and K Camp's "Lil Bit," the Cali duo goes old school in their latest freestyle, going in over Mobb Deep's "Shook Ones Part II." Within the first two bars it is immediately clear that they have unlocked the key for optimal flow on this timeless beat.
  • Lil Bit (Remix)
    Lil Bit (Remix)
    After dropping their ultradank The Good Vibe Tribe on 4/20 and their remix to Future's "Commas" a couple weeks back, California duo Audio Push shares their new remix of K Camp's "Lil Bit."
  • Commas (Remix)
    Commas (Remix)
    Just a few hours ago, we premiered the video for Audio Push's new remix of Future's "Commas," and now they've given us the green light to premiere the audio too. Check it out and download it here. 
  • Jumpin'
    Hit-Boy's HS87 crew has a lot of potential, but over the last couple years, Audio Push have proved themselves the most likely to blow of the bunch. Starting out in L.A.'s Jerk scene, the duo have proved their versatility on subsequent releases, putting out yet another cohesive mixtape with The Good Vibe Tribe earlier in the week.
  • Bonfire
    In case you still haven't heard Audio Push's The Good Vibe Tribe mixtape (and the only suitable reason is because you got way too stoned yesterday and you forgot), we're highlighting another stand-out cut off the tape today with the G-Eazy-featured "Bonfire." Over relaxed, guitar-strumming production from CoryaYo, the West Coast rappers list all the things you need to ensure a good time; weed, women, good food, and most importantly, a bonfire.
  • Mind Trap
    Mind Trap
    Audio Push debuted their new mixtape, The Good Vibe Tribe, which should hold fans over until the duo are ready to drop their debut album on Hit-Boy's imprint. The project, which is basically like a 4/20 playlist you didn't need to curate, contains 14 new cuts with appearances from Fat Trel, OG Maco, Isaiah Rashad and more. On "Mind Trap" Audio Push nab two fellow Left Coasters for features, with smooth production from Hit-Boy and Preach.
  • Reset
    After unveiling the cover artwork and release date for the anticipated Good Vibe Tribe mixtape, Audio Push are back on HNHH this afternoon with a new record you'll likely be blasting all the weekend. We're pleased to give you the first listen of "Reset," which will appear on The Good Vibe Tribe when it drops this coming Monday, better known as 4/20.
  • Normally
    Back in February, we learned that Audio Push would be releasing a mixtape entitled The Good Vibe Tribe before sharing a new album, and today we've got a new cut from it. This one's called "Normally" and it was produced by Hit-Boy and Dot Da Genius. 
  • Sun Goes Down
    Sun Goes Down
    T-Pain knows how to get fans pumped for a mixtape release. The auto-tune god has been releasing a steady stream of new records leading up to his new project, The Iron Way, which drops on Friday, and anticipation for the project is now at an all-time high.
  • Quick Fast (Freestyle)
    Quick Fast (Freestyle)
    If Ludacris is out to prove that he's still got it, he's doing a pretty good job at just that. After dropping dope verses to tracks like Nicki Minaj's "Truffle Butter", O.T. Genasis' "Co Co", JAY Z's "Tom Ford" and Pusha T's "Numbers on Board", Luda has decided to tackle the Audio Push and Wale banger "Quick Fast" for the newest edition to his collection of Ludaverses freestyles. On the track which clocks in at just under two minutes the multi-platinum hit-maker talks money, vintage Rolexes, fruity colored diamonds and being one of the greatest rappers of all time. 
  • Heavy
    Just this morning we got a new record from HS87 signee BMAC The Queen, with production from Hit-Boy. Now, BMAC's counterparts Audio Push hit us with another new (schizophrenic) banger, also enlisting Hit-Boy for production. Hit-Boy is joined by Hazebanga and Ducko McFli on the production tip, while Audio Push is joined by OG Maco.
  • Quick Fast
    Quick Fast
    We've known that Wale was the feature on Audio Push's first single from their debut album, and today we're excited to premiere that song, "Quick Fast," as the West Coast duo are getting ready to roll out their debut album (soon, we hope).
  • Man Down
    Man Down
    You probably didn't realize it at the time, but you've heard N.No before. The rapper was featured on the mega-cut from Hit-Boy's HS87 family, "Grinding My Whole Life." He was the dude who spit first. Now you know.
  • OTW
    Audio Push is single handedly turning this Friday into a great day. After dropping off the Riff Raff & King Chip-featured track “FWD Back” a couple hours ago, AP decides that’s not enough for today and releases another freebie for the fans titled “OTW (On The Way)”.
  • Fwd Back
    Fwd Back
    HS87 duo Audio Push just dropped off the minimally futuristic "Reppin'" last week, but they've already returned with yet another banger, enlisting Cleveland hero King Chip and NEON iCON RiFF RAFF for the occasion.Sap supplies the crazy string-sampling instrumental, which gives each of the emcees plenty of room to drop some huge verses over.
  • Reppin'
    Geeeez Audio Push keep bangers on deck. No doubt Hit-Boy can be partially blamed for this, as he handled the production on "Reppin'", and generally oversees his HS87 camp which includes this duo. The other week we premiered Audio Push's "No Secret" with Rockie Fresh, and they keep the content coming today with "Reppin'", which is the third week in a row they've dropped music, as promised.