50 Cent - The Big 10

The Big 10 - 50 Cent The Big 10 - 50 Cent

The Big 10 50 Cent

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
95% (16)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 15 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Download The Big 10, the latest project from 50 Cent, released on Friday, December 9th, 2011. 50 Cent's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and The Big 10 is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue 50 Cent has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the project: Kidd Kidd, Paris, Tony Yayo. These producers contributed to the project: Twice As Nice, DJ Khalil, Jahlil Beats, Scoop Devill, Street Radio, Illmind.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Lost Tape (Hosted By DJ Drama), a tape released by 50 Cent on Tuesday, May 22nd, 2012. It features such cuts as Intro Skit - Body On It, Niggas Be Scheming Ft. Kidd Kidd (Prod. By Twice As Nice), Queens feat Paris.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up 50 Cent's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow 50 Cent on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro Skit - Body On It
02. Niggas Be Scheming Ft. Kidd Kidd (Prod. By Twice As Nice)
03. Queens feat Paris
04. Skit - I Just Wanna feat Tony Yayo
05. Shooting Guns Ft. Kidd Kidd (Prod. By DJ Khalil)
06. Put Your Hands Up (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
07. Wait Til Tonight (Prod. By Scoop Devill)
08. Skit - You Took My Heart
09. Off And On (Prod. By Street Radio)
10. Nah Nah Nah ft. Tony Yayo
11. Stop Crying (Prod. By Illmind)
12. Outro Skit


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors