50 Cent - 50 Cent Is The Future

50 Cent Is The Future - 50 Cent

50 Cent Is The Future 50 Cent

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
94% (14)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 13 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Check out 50 Cent Is The Future, a new mixtape from 50 Cent that saw the light of day on Tuesday, January 10th, 2006. 50 Cent's movement grows stronger with each new release, and 50 Cent Is The Future has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work 50 Cent has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what 50 Cent has on deck.

Can you dig it?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Big 10, a project released by 50 Cent on Friday, December 9th, 2011. It features songs such as Bump Dat Street Mix, The Banks Workout, Whoo Kid Kayslay Shit.

Hit up 50 Cent's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out 50 Cent's Facebook and Twitter.

01. U Should Be Here
02. Bump Dat Street Mix
03. The Banks Workout
04. Whoo Kid Kayslay Shit
05. 50 Cent Just Fucking Around
06. G Unit Soldiers
07. Got Me A Bottle
08. Tony Yayo Explosion
09. Clue50
10. A Lil Bit Of Everything UTP
11. Cut Master C Shit
12. Call Me
13. 50Banks
14. Surrounded By Hoes
15. G Unit Thats Whats Up
16. Bad News


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors