50 Cent - 5 (Murder by Numbers)

5 (Murder by Numbers) - 50 Cent 5 (Murder by Numbers) - 50 Cent

5 (Murder by Numbers) 50 Cent

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (15)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 13 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

50 Cent drops his free release "5 (Murder By Numbers)" in anticipation of his studio album "Street King Immortal" which drops in November. This project features Hayes, Kidd Kidd & more. Havoc, Hit-Boy and others provide the beats.

Cop 5 (Murder by Numbers), the latest mixtape from 50 Cent, which dropped on Friday, July 6th, 2012. 50 Cent's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and 5 (Murder by Numbers) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since 50 Cent debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Hayes, Kidd Kidd, Brevi, ScHoolboy Q.

How do you feel about the production here?

Hear more of 50 Cent on My Crown.

Hit up 50 Cent's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out 50 Cent's Facebook and Twitter.

01. My Crown
02. NY
03. United Nations
04. Business Mind Feat. Hayes
05. Roll That Shit Feat. Kidd Kidd
06. Turn The Lights On
07. Money
08. Definition Of Sexy
09. Be My Bitch Feat. Brevi
10. Can I Speak To You Feat. ScHoolboy Q


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors