2Eleven - Product Of The Block 2

Product Of The Block 2 - 2Eleven Product Of The Block 2 - 2Eleven

Product Of The Block 2 2Eleven

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Give Product Of The Block 2 a spin - it's the latest tape from 2Eleven, having dropped on Thursday, February 16th, 2012. 2Eleven's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Product Of The Block 2 will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work 2Eleven has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what 2Eleven has in store.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Ice Burgandy, Mack Maine, Dubb, Skeme, Mr. Silky Slim, Young Sam, Omarion, Glasses Malone, Lloyd.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download No Brakes, a tape released by 2Eleven on Tuesday, June 4th, 2013. It features such cuts as Intro, Mayhem feat Ice Burgandy, Run Dat.

If you dig this, visit 2Eleven's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow 2Eleven on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Dollaz Billz
03. On My Shit feat Freddie Gibbs
04. Mayhem feat Ice Burgandy
05. Run Dat
06. Bullshit feat Mack Maine
07. NWA feat Dubb
08. Chase You Down feat Skeme & Mr. Silky Slim
09. From The Hood feat Young Sam
10. Let's Get It
11. Can't Help It
12. Airbound feat Omarion
13. On My Way feat Glasses Malone
14. Epic feat USDA
15. Light One
16. Good Life
17. Gangsta Shit feat Young Jeezy & USDA
18. High feat Lloyd
19. Made Me
20. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors