2Eleven - I Robbed Hip Hop 2009

I Robbed Hip Hop 2009 - 2Eleven

I Robbed Hip Hop 2009 2Eleven

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream I Robbed Hip Hop 2009, a new offering from 2Eleven, which was released on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. Things are looking better for 2Eleven with each new release, which I Robbed Hip Hop 2009 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work 2Eleven has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Marleik, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab, Roccett, Marsha, Mitchy Slick, Kokane, Ice Burgandy, Yung Joc, Snoop Dogg.


Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by 2Eleven’s new Product Of The Block 2 project, dropped on Thursday, February 16th, 2012. It features such tracks as Introduction, Bars After Bars, Make It Out.

If you dig this, visit 2Eleven's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow 2Eleven on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Introduction
02. Bars After Bars
03. Make It Out
04. Mystery
05. Good Luv Feat. Marleik
06. Im Paid
07. I Kant Tell Feat. Jay Rock
08. Mo Money
09. Did Dat Feat. Mistah Fab
10. Young Jeezy Calls In
11. Streets Gon Luv Me Feat. Roccett, Marsha
12. Fuckin You Feat. Marleik
13. Tunnel Vision
14. 2slick Feat. Mitchy Slick, Kokane
15. Mack 10 Calls In
16. Swagg On Stupid Feat. Ice Burgandy
17. Ova There Feat. Yung Joc
18. Ride For The Set
19. Lights Camera Action
20. I Made It Feat. Marleik
21. Just Like That Feat. Snoop Dogg


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors