2 Chainz - Trapavelli 2 (NO DJ)

Trapavelli 2 (NO DJ) - 2 Chainz

Trapavelli 2 (NO DJ) 2 Chainz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
99% (14)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 13 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Trapavelli 2 (NO DJ), a new offering from 2 Chainz, which was released on Tuesday, September 21st, 2010. Things are looking better for 2 Chainz with each new release, which Trapavelli 2 (NO DJ) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work 2 Chainz has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists contributed to the project: Yo Gotti, Playaz Circle, Young Buck, Cap1, Lil Keke, Gudda Gudda, Dolla Boy, D Hustle, M Beezy.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Codeine Cowboy (Hosted By DJ Teknikz & DJ Frank White), a tape released by 2 Chainz on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2011. It features such cuts as Kitchen, Get It In, Fuck Da Roof.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up 2 Chainz's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow 2 Chainz on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Kitchen
02. Get It In
03. Fuck Da Roof
04. Check Me Out
05. Up in Smoke
06. Boo Feat. Yo Gotti
07. Issues Feat. Playaz Circle & Young Buck
08. Tity Boi Swag
09. I Been Hustlin
10. Doin Me Daily Feat. Cap1
11. Goin Thru it
12. Between Me & You Feat. Lil Keke & Gudda Gudda
13. Hurry Quik feat. Dolla Boy, D Hustle & M Beezy


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors