2 Chainz - T.R.U. REALigion (Hosted By DJ Drama)

T.R.U. REALigion (Hosted By DJ Drama) - 2 Chainz

T.R.U. REALigion (Hosted By DJ Drama) 2 Chainz

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (24)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 21 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Listen to T.R.U. REALigion (Hosted By DJ Drama), the latest tape from 2 Chainz. It dropped on Tuesday, November 1st, 2011. 2 Chainz's future brightens with every new release, and T.R.U. REALigion (Hosted By DJ Drama) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that 2 Chainz has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

The following artists contributed to the project: Cap 1 (Prod By Drumma Boy), Meek Mill (Prod by G Fresh), T.I., Kreayshawn (Prod by C Note), Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Birdman, J Hard, Big Sean, Jadakiss (Prod by Cash Hits), Dolla Boy, Raekwon, Trey Songz. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Mike Will, Lex Luger & Southside, by Spinz, Fatboi, Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, KB and Josh Holiday, M16, Mayo, Chophouze.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hear more of 2 Chainz on Turn Up (Prod. By Drumma Boy) [No DJ], featuring Cap 1.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up 2 Chainz's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow 2 Chainz on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Got One (Prod. by Mike Will)
03. Undastatement (prod by Lex Luger & Southside)
04. Turn Up Feat. Cap 1 (Prod By Drumma Boy)
05. Riot (Prod by Spinz)
06. Stunt Feat. Meek Mill (Prod by G Fresh)
07. Viagra (Prod by Fatboi)
08. Spend It Feat T.I. (Prod by Drumma Boy)
09. I'm Tity Boi (Skit)
10. Murder Feat. Kreayshawn (Prod by C Note)
11. Slangin Birds Feat Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti & Birdman (Prod by Drumma Boy)
12. Addicted to Rubberbands Feat J Hard (Prod by Drumma Boy)
13. Money Makin Mission (Prod by Lex Luger)
14. K.O. Feat Big Sean (Prod by KB and Josh Holiday)
15. One Day At a Time Feat. Jadakiss (Prod by Cash Hits)
16. The Real University (Skit)
17. Letter To Da Rap Game Feat Dolla Boy & Raekwon (Prod by M16)
18. I Got It Feat Trey Songz (Prod by Mayo)
19. Kesha (Prod by Chophouze)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors