2 Chainz - Freebase EP

Freebase EP - 2 Chainz Freebase EP - 2 Chainz

Freebase EP 2 Chainz

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
87% (261)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 195 very hottttt 21 hottttt 13 meh 9 not feeling it 23 make it stop

2 Chainz drops his "Freebase" EP.

2 Chainz has released his new EP, Freebase, which is his first project since last year's B.O.A.T.S II: Me Time

The 7-track offering features guest appearances Lil Boosie, ASAP Rocky, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign and Cap-1.

The new effort features some of the rapper's most adventurous production choices to date, with beats coming courtesy of Metro Boomin', 808 Mafia, Mike WiLL Made It and more.

Tity 2 Necklace is currently in the process of recording his third studio album, which he has revealed will NOT be called B.O.A.T.S III, and will instead follow the Freebase theme set with this project.

Look out for more music from 2 Chainz very soon.

01. Don't Do It (Intro)
02. Trap Back (Prod. By Street Symphony 808 x Elite)
03. FREEBASE (Prod. By Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
04. Flexin On My Baby Mama (Prod. By DJ Paul, K.O.M & Twhy For Scale Ent.)
05. Wuda Cuda Shuda Feat. Lil Boosie
06. Crib In My Closet Feat. ASAP Rocky & Rick Ross (Prod By Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)
07. They Know Feat. Cap 1 & Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. By Young Chop)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors