2 Chainz is releasing a series of Spotify playlists to promote his upcoming project Pretty Girls Like Trap Music. Each week, he teams up with a woman of distinction (so far: Erykah Badu, Amber Rose, Karrueche, Lauren London and Cardi B) to curate a playlist. This week's playlist is curated by Nicki Minaj.

Nicki kicks off the 46-song playlist with her three new songs ("No Frauds," “Changed It,” and "Regrets In Your Tears") and 2 Chainz's new release "It's a Vibe." The playlist includes a few other Nicki songs, and is otherwise a who's who of hip hop in 2017, with songs by artists like Migos, Rae Sremmurd, Gucci Mane, Big Sean, 21 Savage, and Travis Scott.

Listen to the playlist below.